WELCOME
TO THE
PHLMB SALES LIST
Paint Horse Lovers Message Board

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Show halters.....Deana T., Mon Jan 21, 2013 13:15



Show Halters and more Harmony, Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:20



Gorgeous Zaldi Royal English saddle $400.00cynthia, Sat Jun 23, 2012 09:56



  • Show Tack for sale2bitnag, Sun Jun 17, 2012 19:25



    Beautiful Zaldi Royal english saddle for salecynthia, Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:34



    Kathy's Weanling Show Halter for salecynthia, Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:28



  • White Tail, Jowl Wraps, BMB SheetsDebN, Wed Jun 13, 2012 12:05



  • Mr Tee Cool for saleW Diamond C Ranch, Wed May 30, 2012 11:28



    Kathys Show Halter Harmony, Thu May 10, 2012 11:48



  • 3 Year Old Started Under Saddlekmkpaints, Thu May 10, 2012 11:12



    New 13" Youth WP Equitation Seat SaddleDebN, Wed May 9, 2012 22:23



    Lycra hoods, Super Sweats, Sheets, Misc.DebN, Thu May 3, 2012 11:39
    • supersweatsM of Warhorse, Sun May 27 12:34
      • SweatsDebN, Mon May 28 08:16
        • sweatsM of Warhorse, Wed May 30 18:07
    • sweatsAllison S, Fri May 4 00:38



  • Stir ups-help uplilpaint, Sat Apr 7, 2012 10:03



    Misc horse items for salelilpaint, Sat Apr 7, 2012 09:53



    new size 72 sheetAllison S, Fri Apr 6, 2012 10:00



    WANT TO BUY Yearling show halterLeigh, Thu Mar 1, 2012 23:23



  • Kathy's halter's for sale M of Warhorse, Wed Jan 25, 2012 15:36



  • 60" foal blanketsLaNay, Mon Jan 16, 2012 16:47



    kathys 2 yro/mare sterling overlayallison, Thu Jan 12, 2012 07:05



  • Muck Boots ForsaleKellyL, Tue Jan 10, 2012 20:11



    3 or 4 Horse Trailer (bumper pull) for saleKarrie, Mon Dec 5, 2011 07:59



  • western shirtsLisa Westmorland, Fri Nov 25, 2011 09:00



    barrel saddle for saleTXPAINTGAL, Mon Nov 21, 2011 09:13



    Brand new winter blanket>>>>Jerri Floyd, Sat Nov 12, 2011 19:11
    • SOLD!Jerri Floyd, Sat Nov 12 19:33



  • Four Bridle/Halter bagskmkpaints, Thu Nov 3, 2011 15:55



    Click here to receive daily updates.



    Having Problems?
    EMAIL ME!

    Admin