PAC NOR SIXSHOOTERS

yesterday was interestingbob, Sat Dec 15 09:00






  • bought myself a ceramic knifebob, Sat Jun 2 10:18



  • supper time visitorsbob, Fri May 25 20:02



  • Fatal mountain lion attackGlen, Sat May 19 17:25



    latest hog huntGlen, Sun May 13 23:31



    Today is Aud birthdaybob, Sun Apr 22 08:17



  • On Monday...Glen, Sat Apr 14 16:19






  • Kennewick MS Walk 2018Glen, Fri Mar 23 03:52



    Here kitty kity, nice kitty NOT!!!bob, Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:13









  • ProjectGlen, Sun Feb 18, 2018 19:53



  • SNOW!!!!!! (nm)bob, Sun Feb 18, 2018 09:09



  • Audreys Obituarybob, Sun Feb 4, 2018 20:29



    Had a little road trip today....Glen, Sat Jan 13, 2018 21:16



  • Happy Frsty New Year (nm)bob, Mon Jan 1, 2018 11:03



    Freezing rain overnight....Glen, Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:58



    Christmas Evebob, Sun Dec 24, 2017 19:13



  • My eulogy to Mom...Glen, Wed Dec 6, 2017 21:54



  • my fasting blood glucosebob, Fri Nov 24, 2017 08:40



    Well boys....Glen, Sat Nov 11, 2017 19:54



  • Snow!!!bob, Fri Nov 3, 2017 09:20



    MeatGlen, Sun Oct 15, 2017 19:45



    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin