Welcome to the faculty lounge. This message board allows faculty to discuss site issues or other OOC comments away from the student eye. Please DO NOT give this address to any student. Faculty members who discuss anything on this board with students not on staff will face expulsion from the site.

Sonora Academy | Edit Pages | Point History | Chat Room | OOC Questions
Aladren Commons | Teppenpaw Commons | Crotalus Commons | Pecari Commons
Cascade Hall | Labyrinth Gardens | Library | Quidditch Pitch | Hospital Wing | Sonoran Lounges | Classes

Staff Guide | Substitute Staff

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Pre-midterm SA28 schedule!Isis Carter, Thu Feb 16 22:08



  • Site Things & Quidditch Nathan Xavier, Thu Dec 15 21:00



  • Post-Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Mon Dec 12 11:37



    Fair sign upsDH Skies, Sun Oct 9 05:09



  • Pre-Midterm ScheduleDH Skies, Thu Oct 6 04:05



  • Post-Midterm ScheduleMortimer Brockert, Tue Jul 5 16:11



    Pre-Midterm Schedule UpdatedMortimer Brockert, Sat Apr 23, 2016 08:56



    No SubjectGuinevere Starra, Sat Feb 27, 2016 16:31



  • Post-Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Thu Jan 14, 2016 15:48



    Pre-Midterm ScheduleMortimer Brockert, Fri Nov 13, 2015 06:14



    Post-Midterm ScheduleMortimer Brockert, Mon Aug 10, 2015 12:42



    Pre midterm schedule, including plot pointsDH Skies, Thu May 28, 2015 09:39



  • Post-Midterm ScheduleMortimer Brockert, Wed Mar 11, 2015 17:37



    Pre-Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Tue Dec 30, 2014 21:54



  • Staff activity check and recruitmentDH Skies, Sat Nov 15, 2014 00:08



  • Post Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Sun Oct 12, 2014 01:12



    Points mistakeRichard Tallec, Fri Oct 3, 2014 23:14



  • Substitute ListHeadmaster Brockert, Sun Sep 28, 2014 16:05
    • PossiblyDiana, Mon Sep 29 21:56
    • SubsNathan Xavier, Sun Sep 28 18:59



  • Pre-Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Sat Aug 9, 2014 11:38



  • Flyer questionDiana Yu, Thu May 22, 2014 01:34
    • AnswerMortimer, Thu May 22 02:36
      • Okay!Diana, Mon May 26 04:07



  • Post Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Mon May 19, 2014 16:44
    • One little noteFlorence Olivers, Mon May 19 22:07
      • Hmmm....Mortimer, Thu May 22 03:05
        • !Florence, Sat May 24 13:53
          • Re: !Mortimer, Sat May 24 20:43



  • Staff activity checkDH Skies, Sun May 11, 2014 04:50



  • ChatzySelina, Fri Apr 18, 2014 23:49



    Pre-Midterm ScheduleHeadmaster Brockert, Fri Mar 14, 2014 05:15



  • Opening posts for next termDH Skies, Wed Feb 26, 2014 10:46




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin