CJD WATCH MESSAGE BOARD

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

USDA finds BSE infection in Florida cow 08/28/18 6:43 PMTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Wed Aug 29 13:16



TEXAS CWD TSE PRION 16 MORE CASES DETECTED TOTAL 117Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Fri Aug 24 16:05



  • CWD TSE PRION mad deer Texas and WisconsinTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Tue Aug 21 12:53



    MAD COW OUTBREAK MONGOLIA 2 NEW CASES AND 15 cases of BSE Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Fri Aug 10 12:11



  • Cervid Health Operational Plan Fiscal Year 2018 APHISTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Wed Aug 8 12:20



    USA CJD TSE Tables of Cases Examined National Prion UnitTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Wed Aug 8 12:19



    Unexpected prion phenotypes in experimentally transfused Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Wed Aug 8 12:18



    Oral transmission of CWD into Cynomolgus macaques: 2018 Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Jul 29 16:15



    Scrapie AND CWD Transmits To Pigs By Oral Route!Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Tue Apr 24 19:13



    MAD CAMEL DISEASE AND CWD: BAMBI VS CWDTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Fri Apr 20 14:20



  • 20 year old prion disease G114V PRNP variant or iatrogenic?Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:47



    Variably protease-sensitive prionopathy (VPSPr)Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:46



    NEW SPECIES WITH TSE PRION MAD CAMEL DISEASETerry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:45



    WISCONSIN DATCP Resolutions target spread CWD & DepopulationTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:45



    Oklahoma ODWC BILL NO. 2885 allows CWD importsTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:43



    chronic wasting disease cwd tse prion global spreadTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Apr 15 11:42



    TSE Prion Chronic Wasting Disease CWD Cervids Zoonosis UpdatTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Tue Mar 6 13:12



    PRION ROUND TABLE CONFERENCE 2018 MAY, 22-25 A REVIEWTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Sun Feb 25 13:18



    Amyloid protein transmission through neurosurgeryTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Thu Feb 15 16:58



  • MISSISSIPPI STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CWD TSE CautionTerry S. Singeltary Sr., Tue Feb 13 22:19



    CDC CHRONIC WASTING DISEASE CWD TSE PRION UPDATE REPORT USA Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Sat Jan 27 11:00



    UPDATE REPORT TAUPATHY ABETA AMYLOID DECEMBER 14, 2017Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Thu Dec 14 11:27



    USA CJD TSE PRION REPORT DECEMBER 14, 2017Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Thu Dec 14 11:25



    USA SCRAPIE REPORT DECEMBER 14, 2017Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Thu Dec 14 11:24



    USA BSE TSE PRION REPORT DECEMBER 14, 2017Terry S. Singeltary Sr., Thu Dec 14 11:24



    RETURN TO CJD WATCH