Out of Character Board

Welcome, everyone, to the OOC page. Here, feel free to post any comments or questions you may wish to ask. Posts do not have to be in character, but we ask that you please keep language and content to a PG level. If you have any questions about the level of content you wish to post, please email the Headmaster.

||RMI Author Cafe||

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Infirmary||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Reference Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||Classes|| ||OOC||

ORMI Survey Contact US
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

role play?safire hathaway, Fri Mar 6 15:21



  • Long overdueAman Shah, The Eagles, the Miles, Sun Dec 7 16:04



    A very merry birthday!Singing Mice, Thu Nov 6 00:33






  • Question about Tanner Evans [Tag: Addi Leppit]Devon Marcus, Mon Sep 22 23:49



    Attention! Talent show update!Directors Garen Tennant and Addi Leppit, Wed Sep 17 16:19
    • We're in!Hestaea Lawrence , Fri Sep 26 00:15



  • Intermediate Potions is upProfessor R. Gallico, Mon Sep 15 21:25



  • Riley!Tillie McKenzie, Wed Sep 3 02:15



  • Quidditch match #2 is up!Former Coach Bailey Richards, Mon Aug 25 22:03



  • Beginners' Spellwork is supercoolSubstitute Professor Rosetta Blackburn, Thu Aug 14 12:49



  • We're back!Cayden et al., Sat Aug 9 20:17



  • Midterm is coming Headmistress E.G. Warren, Sat Aug 2, 2014 14:04



  • Hello!Malistaire & Stark & Hathaway, Sun Jul 20, 2014 11:26



    Banner photo contest!Marina, Sat Jul 19, 2014 22:52



  • Double birthday part deuxSinging Mice, Sat Jul 19, 2014 10:59



  • A double birthday!Singing Mice, Tue Jul 8, 2014 22:23



  • Happy Intergalactic We Love the Headmaster(s) Day!Marina, Sat Jul 5, 2014 15:12



    Advanced magical sciences - new and exciting thingsSubstitute Professor Laughton, Fri Jun 27, 2014 05:36



  • Oh Aerin my AerinSeth Jackson, Tue Jun 24, 2014 21:29



  • Get ready, get set, and get posting!Headmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jun 23, 2014 09:07



  • Rules Check for All Quidditch ParticipantsSub. Coach Cooper Blair, Mon Jun 23, 2014 02:57



  • Cetus Roster UP! (nm)Seth Jackson, Sun Jun 22, 2014 22:25



  • Attention Dracos!Captain Reece Campbell, Fri Jun 20, 2014 16:28



  • So...Cayden et al., Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:52
    • Re: So...Tucker Brogren, Wed Jun 18 13:39



  • Herbology 4-5 is up!Professor Scott Padral, Mon Jun 16, 2014 16:43