Administrative Quarters

Moving portraits of important witches and wizards line the dark, oaken walls of the Administrative Quarters. There are two hallways in this wing of the building: a straight hallway that leads to the Reference Center and is lined with the lighter-colored wooden doors of the Head of House offices, the Infirmary, and the offices of Headmaster Gaston Munro and Deputy Headmaster Kristina de los Santos. The other hallway is an offshoot of the main hallway and contains the staff quarters. The carpets of these hallways are a deep crimson that, combined with the dark wood of the walls, lends a very formal atmosphere to the area.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Infirmary||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Reference Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||Classes|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 15 14:05

Special pie delivery! [Tag: any staffie]Siobhan Gallico, Fri Aug 15, 2014 02:28
    • DIBSAdisynne Leppit, Wed Sep 17 23:31

  • ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Ends!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 11, 2014 14:01

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 4, 2014 00:36

    A Meeting with the Headmistress!Deputy Head de Villiers , Sat Jun 21, 2014 16:58

  • A late mourningCounselor Garen Tennant, Fri Jun 6, 2014 22:02

  • ---------------T18 begins!--------------- (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Sat Apr 19, 2014 20:48

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* (nm) Headmistress Elizabeth Guinever, Fri Apr 4, 2014 10:59

    Putting the new office to use [Bailey]Headmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jan 20, 2014 07:01

  • Midterm: the end ........................................... (nmHeadmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jan 20, 2014 06:31

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Headmaster James Abbadi, Mon Jan 13, 2014 00:11

    This here's a setup! [Estelle, Liam]Bailey Shepard, Sun Nov 24, 2013 16:23

  • -------------T17 begins!-------------- (nm)DH Bailey Shepard, Sun Nov 10, 2013 00:12

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Headmaster James Abbadi, Fri Nov 1, 2013 00:14

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~T16 Midterm Ends~~~~~~~~~~~Headmaster James Abbadi, Sat Aug 17, 2013 07:07

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Aug 11, 2013 23:01

    A Request. (Headmaster)Patience Anders, Wed Aug 7, 2013 09:32

  • Welcome! [Tag: Pamela Wrey]James Abbadi, Thu Jul 25, 2013 17:55

  • ---------------T16 begins!--------------- (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Jun 2, 2013 23:51

    *~*~*~*~*~*~T15 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Thu May 23, 2013 21:29

    Time to face the music. [Tag: Zakir Adir]Headmaster James Abbadi, Thu Mar 28, 2013 02:58

  • The self-appointed welcoming committee! [Headmaster Abbadi]Adisynne Leppit, Sun Mar 3, 2013 20:44

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T15 Midterm Ends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Mar 3, 2013 01:49

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T15 Midterm Begins~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nm)Headmaster Gaston Munro, Sun Feb 24, 2013 23:58

    Someone. Please. [Tag: a faculty member]Alexandra Knight, Tue Jan 15, 2013 00:07