Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Model/Dancers for art modelingEddy, Tue May 28, 2013 10:25pm
Model/Dancers for art modelingEddy, Tue May 28, 2013 10:24pm
Solo Pilatesalison, Wed May 8, 2013 1:16pm
teacher needed - International Folk Dancetk, Wed Apr 10, 2013 2:08pm
New Chaptercard51short, Sat Feb 2, 2013 7:18pm
Ballet for KIDSHAPPY KIDS, Sat Nov 24, 2012 12:12am
Scholarship for Actors & Dancerslilly, Mon Oct 29, 2012 2:28pm
Casting call.Melanie Willey, Thu Oct 4, 2012 3:45pm
  • Scholarship for Actors & Dancerslilian, Thu Sep 13, 2012 6:42am
    Ripening - like us and support the artsAlexandrea Thomsen, Mon Jun 4, 2012 11:50am
    International Physical Theatre LabAnonymous, Sat May 12, 2012 12:13am
    Peridance Contemporary Dance CompanySarah Walkowicz, Fri May 4, 2012 12:16pm
    Dance PerformanceChantal , Sun Jan 15, 2012 4:41pm
  • Acro/TumblingPTT, Thu Jul 21, 2011 11:42pm
    Sunday, May 15: Nightclub SALSA Beginner Intensive WorkshopThe CinSationalDancer, Wed May 11, 2011 4:33am
    Private Dance Lessons: 1-On-1, Couple & Weddings Starts@ $40The CinSationalDancer, Wed May 11, 2011 4:30am
    BACHATA Beginner Workshop on Sunday, June 12; No Partner ReqThe CinSationalDancer, Wed May 11, 2011 4:26am
    Sweet Sixteen OR Quinceanera Dance Choreography LessonsThe CinsationalDancer, Wed May 11, 2011 4:23am
    Bachata & Merengue Beginner Workshop on Sunday, March 27The CinsationalDancer, Sun Mar 13, 2011 9:02pm
    1-Day Nightclub SALSA Beginner Workshop on Sunday, April 3The Cinsationaldancer, Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:58pm
    Private Dance Lesson: Individual $40 OR Couple - Wedding $55The Cinsationaldancer, Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:55pm
    BACHATA Beginner Workshop on Sunday, January 30The CinsationalDancer, Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:30pm
    2 for $75 Individual Or 1-On-1 @ HOME Private Dance LessonsThe CinsationalDancer, Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:28pm
    2 for $99 IN-HOME Private Dance Lessons for Couples/WeddingsThe CinsationalDancer, Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:27pm
    Nightclub SALSA Beginner Workshop on Sunday, February 20The Cinsationaldancer.com, Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:26pm