Quidditch Pitch

The Quidditch Pitch weather is controlled through a rather complex set of spells. While it is meant to provide a variation of sunny, windy, and rainy days, in actuality, the pattern has been known to include rains of puffskeins, clouded forecasts, and other such surprising and unnatural weather. If you enjoy activity, the Quidditch Pitch is the ideal hangout: not only does it include the normal Pitch, but also a rock wall, courtesy of former caretaker Kim Kraft, and a rather vast and interesting forest.

Quidditch Points
Aquila: 0 Cetus: 0 Draco: 0 Lyra: 0

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Infirmary||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Reference Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||Classes|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 15 14:06



On top of the rock wall! (nm)Purple Flag, Sun Nov 2, 2014 17:17



Draco vs. Lyra: Stands (nm)Former Coach Bailey Richards, Mon Aug 25, 2014 22:02



  • Draco vs. Lyra: Quidditch MatchFormer Coach Bailey Richards, Mon Aug 25, 2014 22:01



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Ends!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 11, 2014 14:04



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 4, 2014 00:35



    Cetus vs Aquila: Audience Stands (nm)Sub. Coach Cooper Blair, Mon Jun 23, 2014 08:54



  • Cetus vs Aquila: Quidditch Match!Sub. Coach Cooper Blair, Mon Jun 23, 2014 02:58



  • Lyra Tryouts!Captain Riley Finn, Sun Jun 8, 2014 12:15



  • Draco Quidditch Try-outsCaptain Reece Campbell, Tue Jun 3, 2014 13:07



  • Aquila Quidditch try-outs!Assistant Captain Kašpar Szyszko, Tue Jun 3, 2014 13:04



  • Let’s see what you’ve got – Cetus TryoutsSeth Jackson, Sun Jun 1, 2014 17:42



  • Firstie Quidditch Lessons!Estelle and Cooper Blair, Sun Jun 1, 2014 12:04
    • Catch! Jack O'Neill (Lyra), Mon Jun 9 10:19



  • Flying lessons!Temp. Coach Gaston Munro, Tue Apr 29, 2014 18:19



  • ---------------T18 begins!--------------- (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Sat Apr 19, 2014 20:49



    Orientation Part IIDH de Villiers, Tue Apr 8, 2014 06:34



  • ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Fri Apr 4, 2014 11:02



    Draco vs. Aquila: Stands (nm)Coach Bailey Richards, Fri Apr 4, 2014 01:04



    Draco vs. Aquila: Quidditch Finals!Coach Bailey Richards, Fri Apr 4, 2014 01:04



    A green plastic watering can for a fake Chinese Rubber PlantStarr Colindale, Tue Apr 1, 2014 00:15



  • Welcome to my Pity Party Benjamin Adler, Mon Feb 17, 2014 11:17



  • Draco vs. Cetus: Stands (nm)Coach Bailey Richards, Wed Jan 29, 2014 22:59
    • RepresentingIka Blackburn [Draco Mascot], Mon Feb 24 22:54



  • Draco vs. Cetus: Quidditch Match!Coach Bailey Richards, Wed Jan 29, 2014 22:59



  • Midterm: the end ........................................... (nmHeadmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jan 20, 2014 06:33



    T17 Midterm Family DayHeadmaster James Abbadi, Mon Jan 13, 2014 23:33