Back To The Home Page

General topics about the Mini-Incision Total Knee Replacement.

Disclaimer: The information provided here is intended to educate the reader about certain medical conditions and certain possible treatment. It is not a substitute for examination, diagnosis, and medical care provided by a licensed and qualified health professional. If you believe you, your child, or someone you know, suffer from the conditions described herein, please see your health care provider immediately. Do not attempt to treat yourself, your child or anyone else without proper medical supervision.

Patients: This is not a confidential board. If you want to remain anonymous, do not use your name. If you must speak with me, contact my office.

Doctors: For confidentiality purposes, do not mention patients by name.

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

3dkneeJudy, Tue Nov 3 13:51



12 Days Post OpRegina R, Sun Sep 11, 2011 00:29



Both KneesLois Redmond, Fri Nov 5, 2010 13:56



  • Right Knee replacementRichard Ketchum, Thu Sep 2, 2010 19:28



  • Total KneeChriss McNaught, Wed Aug 25, 2010 19:46



  • Sports after Knee ReplacementAnonymous, Mon Mar 15, 2010 22:51



  • Traveling Patient Jack , Tue Mar 9, 2010 00:17



  • Too Young at 54?Yvette, Sun Apr 27, 2008 09:18



  • No SubjectTeri, Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:36



  • Clunking NoiseChet, Sun Feb 17, 2008 21:52



  • Swelling after Knee ReplacementDenise, Wed Feb 13, 2008 22:01



  • Need HelpDavina, Tue Feb 12, 2008 09:12



  • Too young for a knee replacement?Sue, Wed Feb 6, 2008 01:48



  • Knee Replacement?John, Tue Feb 5, 2008 08:25