Old Blue Jeans and Flying Machines
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Have a great Thanksgiving (nm)Griz, Wed Nov 22 5:19pm
  • Syst Heal virus removal from Vista 7?Sidney, Mon Nov 13 9:35pm
    tips?.... (thanks)Griz, Mon Nov 13 7:24pm
  • blockGriz, Sat Nov 4 12:51am
    back on a back burner dog SonyGriz, Fri Nov 3 12:19pm
  • you were right on the Samsung LB..Griz, Mon Oct 30 9:35pm
    LG 55LM62OO DeadHarry, Mon Oct 23 11:02pm
  • Samsung tips?Griz, Wed Oct 18 5:09pm
  • Still have this visionquest PlasmaHarry, Sat Oct 14 1:23pm
    good to see you HarryGriz, Sat Oct 14 12:46am
  • LG 50LN5700 Picture shakesHarry, Sat Oct 7 2:42pm
  • any chance of a better print?Griz, Thu Oct 5 7:33pm
  • Next...... tips?Griz, Thu Sep 28 5:38pm
  • my Mitsu came backGriz, Tue Sep 26 4:01pm
  • one of these daysGriz, Fri Sep 22 12:11am
    my, of late repairs have been computers.Griz, Wed Sep 20 12:40am
    tips check?Griz, Tue Sep 5 5:57pm
  • any chance of a service manual?Griz, Tue Sep 5 2:32pm
  • seems like a Monday. (nm)Griz, Tue Sep 5 1:33pm
    Sydney and Harry.......Griz, Sun Sep 3 11:25pm
  • Mitsu tips?Griz, Wed Aug 30 4:36pm
    is it Friday yet? (nm)Griz, Fri Aug 25 3:31pm
    Kitchen TableThomas Mugridge, Thu Aug 24 6:03am
  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin