Old Blue Jeans and Flying Machines
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

sure is quiet in here. (nm)Griz, Mon Jan 23 6:06pm
  • what a great day... 65. (nm)Griz, Sat Jan 21 5:43pm
  • gutting TVs today.Griz, Wed Jan 18 6:53pm
  • boneyard check....Griz, Mon Jan 16 6:09pm
  • Andrews has been bought out by PTSScott, Sat Jan 14 3:17pm
  • had to order one LB...Griz, Fri Jan 13 4:58pm
    Quote for DiscussionApp 241376Tamara, Fri Jan 13 1:23pm
  • Samsung UN65F6300Harry, Thu Jan 12 5:31pm
  • Testing...testing...testing (nm)LB, Thu Jan 12 2:33pm
  • a very blustery day.Griz, Tue Jan 10 2:15pm
  • Scott............Griz, Sun Jan 8 6:24pm
  • -1 (nm)Griz, Fri Jan 6 12:02pm
  • Scott?.....Griz, Wed Jan 4 6:40pm
  • anyone ever have trouble with....Griz, Wed Jan 4 6:29pm
    Happy Birthday Wayne! (a day late). (nm)Griz, Mon Jan 2 8:13pm
    New Year's "Speaker" availablejsopko112, Sun Jan 1 7:12pm
  • HAPPY NEW YEAR (nm)odie, Sun Jan 1 8:52am
  • Thanks Scott...Griz, Sat Dec 31 7:36pm
  • Tune TimeTMG, Fri Dec 30 12:04am
  • MCM Heads-UP Advice on free shipping.odie, Tue Dec 27 4:04pm
    .63" (nm)Boots, Mon Dec 26 10:41am
  • Seiki smart tv model se32hyt Harry , Fri Dec 23 6:21pm
  • hey Scott?.....Griz, Wed Dec 21 3:36pm
  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin