Southern Hills Pool News

This message board is meant for informational purposes. Like pool closing due to weather. This message board is monitored, and messages may be removed or edited for content if deemed necessary by the monitors.
There will be no anonymous postings. You can also search for information by typing in what you are looking for in the search box. Example: "guest pass" will pull up anything posted about guest passes. "Guest and pass" will not work. This is a non-boolean search, and there is no need for quotes.
To start a new thread use "Post An Article" button. To reply to another use "Post Response" button.
Please, don't type in all capital letters (LIKE THIS) is considered by some to be rude and difficult to read.
Posts containing commercial or product/service promotional messages -- included but not limited to references to internet sites, URLS, or links to internet or Web sites -- will be removed unless approved by us prior to posting.
We reserve the right to remove a post which does not relate to a topic relevant to our message board. We reserve the right to delete any messages or topics at any time. We also reserve the right to prohibit or delete messages that are thought to violate applicable law or that may be harmful to others. That said, Southern Hills Pool does not have the practical ability to restrict conduct or communications that might violate these guidelines prior to transmission on the Internet, nor can we ensure prompt removal of offending message board posts. We will do our best to monitor the message board and to enforce these message board guidelines at all times.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Weather closing - Dana manager, Mon Aug 15 18:33
Monday: Aug 15; the pool has closed due to poor weather and zero attendance today. We will reopen at 11a.m. Tuesday, Aug 16.
Weather closing - Dana- manager , Fri Aug 12 18:59
Friday, August 12. The pool has closed due to poor weather. It will be open Saturday morning at 10 AM.
Weather delay - Dana manager, Mon Aug 8 09:33
Monday Aug 8th: the pool will delay opening until noon today. Thanks
Pool closing - Dana manager , Sun Aug 7 20:15
Sunday, August 7. And the pool is closed due weather and to nonmember use all day.
Weather closing - Dana manager, Sat Aug 6 13:28
Saturday August 6: 1:15 PM the pool has closed due to poor weather and continued thunder. It will reopen at 5:00 PM weather permitting.
Maintenance closing - Dana- manager, Tue Aug 2 13:17
August 2, We are having to close the big pool for maintenance. We will be opening at 6 o'clock this evening. The baby pool is open and sunbathers are welcome.
Weather closing - Dana, Sun Jul 31 16:02
Sunday, July 31, the pool will be reopened at 5:00 PM was closed for thunder.
Weather closing - Dana-manager, Tue Jul 26 17:28
Tuesday July 26, pool has closed early due to weather. We will reopen at 11:00 a.m. Wed, July 27th weather permitting.
Weather delayed opening - Dana manager , Mon Jul 25 10:02
Sorry that should be: Monday July 25: the pool will delay opening until 1:00 due to stormy weather.
Weather delayed opening - Dana manager, Mon Jul 25 10:00
Monday June 25: the pool will delay opening until 1:00 due to stormy weather.
Weather closing - Dana-manager , Tue Jul 12 13:21
Tuesday July 12: The pool has closed due to poor weather. It will reopen at 4:00 PM today, weather permitting.
Weather Closure - Dana-Manager, Thu Jun 30 20:09
7:30pm Thursday, June 30, Pool has closed due to poor weather. It will reopen Friday morning July 1 at 10 AM weather permitting.
Whether closing - Dana Nippes Manager, Thu Jun 23 19:24
Thursday, June 23. The pool has closed due to weather. It will reopen Friday, June 24 at 10 AM weather permitting.
Pool closing early - Dana manager, Fri Aug 28 20:28
Friday, August 28, the pool is closing early due to chilly weather and zero attendance. It will reopen Saturday at 10 AM
Weather closing - Dana- manager, Sat Aug 22 12:47
Sat- Aug 22- 12:19 the pool has closed due to weather. We will reopen at 5 o'clock weather permitting.
Closed early - Dana-Manager, Wed Aug 19 19:24
Wednesday, August 19, the pool has closed a little early at 7:15 due to zero attendance and chilly weather. Will reopen Thursday, August 20, at 3:30 PM
Weather delay - Dana, Mon Aug 10, 2015 09:48
Monday, August 10, the pool will delay opening until 1:00 pm today into the inclement weather. It will open at 1 o'clock weather permitting
Weather delayed opening - Dana-Manager, Wed Aug 5, 2015 10:53
Today August 5, the pool delay opening until 1:00 PM weather permitting.
No Subject - Anonymous, Wed Jul 29, 2015 15:08
Wednesday, July 29, the big pool has closed due to a vomiting incident. Sunbathing and the baby pool will remain open until 8 PM we will be closed at 8 PM. We apologize for the inconvenience! We plan to reopen Thursday morning at 11 AM.
Weather closing - Dana -manager, Thu Jul 9, 2015 20:11
Thursday, July 9, the pool has closed due to stormy weather. It will reopen Friday, July 10 at 10 AM.

Enter your email address to get a daily digest of new messages.

If you prefer, you can subscribe to the RSS feed- RSS

Admin