Welcome to MARS! It is a place to relax or help the students improve their skills in various areas, as well as a distraction from everyday routines. Once you enter into the welcoming lobby area, you see couches and tables scattered about. Shelves of games line the wall. This is the perfect place to have a conversation, kick back, and have fun with your friends.

However, if you are looking for other forms of entertainment you can enter into one of the fives rooms available to the students:

The first room is dedicated to water. Here you can find any kind of body of water, from a vast ocean to a small river. Ponds, lakes, coves or bays can serve to entertain you and help with your swimming abilities.

The second room is centered on sports. The students may practice Muggle and Magical sports. The room can be used as a scale Quidditch Pitch with charmed dummies that will help you practice your skills.

The third one is for dance. Here you will find everything you need to do so, even talking portraits of ballerinas that will help in perfecting your techniques.

If you are interested in the visual arts, your place is room four. Tools and materials can be found here, as well as talking portraits. Also, if you need inspiration, the walls are charmed to portray any museum or scenery you need to find your muse.

Last but not least, the music room will provide the necessary equipment for the students to practice their voice to their instrument of choice. Like room three and four, portraits are available for guidance.

Please read the posting rules before posting here.

****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sat Sep 14 11:41



****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Sep 6 12:04






Let's face the musicGeorgia and Kir, Sat May 25 00:24



Choir!Ruby Brockert, Thu May 16 22:34



Crotalus Concert RehearsalArianna Tate, Mon May 13 15:42



  • Feeling awash.Evelyn Stones, Mon May 6 16:20



  • Music Room - Teppenpaw RehearsalGeorgia Kirkly, Tue Apr 9 10:08



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Mar 29 15:41



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun Mar 24 16:44



    Hair dye date (Tag Evelyn)Ness McLeod, Sat Mar 9 04:24



  • ****New Term (SA32) No first years below this line**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jan 4 08:00



    Orchestra (Music Room)Connor Priory, Fri Dec 14 07:47



    It's come to thisAngelique Brockert, Tue Nov 27 17:48



    Washing it away [tag: Jehan]Loren Aalto, Sun Nov 18 13:38



  • The Gardenia Girls, Chapter OneSylvia Mordue, Sat Nov 17 10:39



  • Care for a swim? [Kyte]Nevaeh Reed, Wed Nov 14 20:45



  • The Learning ProcessHeinrich Hexenmeister, Wed Nov 14 12:43



    We are beautifulGeorgia Kirkly, Sun Nov 11 02:17



  • Let's cause mayhem, Intermediates.Professor Hawthorne, Sat Nov 10 20:14



  • Dueling Club!Jozua Sparks, Wed Oct 24 18:21
    • En garde!Lily Spencer, Tue Oct 30 18:56



  • Trying to start something new (Art Club).Katerina Vorontsov, Mon Oct 22 15:21



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 12 07:37



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 5 17:27



    Somewhere I lost a piece of me (tag Jehan)Dorian Montoir, Tue Sep 25 09:03




  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin