Spellwork

With the flick of a wand, the experienced witch or wizard can turn peaches into pumpkins and hippos into hats. In the cool, well-lit Spellwork classroom, RMI students learn the arts of Transfigurations and Charms. From the day-to-day cleaning and packing Charms to more complicated, combinations of Charms and Transfigurations, students will stretch, grow and develop their most fundamental magical abilities in Spellwork class. And with luck and practise, their stretching and growing will be purely mental and not the result of a mislearned lesson.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Infirmary||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Reference Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||Classes|| ||OOC||

Classes
||Cultural Studies|| ||Defense Against the Dark Arts|| ||Herbology||
||Magical Sciences|| ||Potions|| ||Spellwork||
||The Foretelling Arts|| ||History of Magic|| ||Introduction to Healing||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 15 14:07



I like to move it, move it! [Fourth and fifth years]Substitute Adisynne Leppit, Thu Sep 18, 2014 22:38



Ice ice baby [Years 1-3] Substitute Professor Rosetta Blackburn, Thu Aug 14, 2014 12:48



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Ends!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 11, 2014 14:05



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 4, 2014 00:37



Unlocking a New Door (Beg. 1-3)Professor Scott Padral, Tue May 20, 2014 23:11



It might get a little damp in here... (6-7 Adv.)Professor Scott Padral, Mon May 12, 2014 11:54



---------------T18 begins!--------------- (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Sat Apr 19, 2014 20:50



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Fri Apr 4, 2014 11:03



(Years 4-5) Let's get to workProfessor M.L. Clarke , Wed Mar 26, 2014 15:33



  • The Thief's Friend [Years 1-3]Professor M.L. Clarke , Mon Feb 17, 2014 09:37



  • Midterm: the end ........................................... (nmHeadmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jan 20, 2014 06:35



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Headmaster James Abbadi, Mon Jan 13, 2014 00:16



    [Years 6 & 7] Birds of a feather...Professor M. Clarke, Thu Dec 12, 2013 15:55



  • Starting afresh [Years 1-3]Professor M. Clarke, Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:23



  • ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Begins~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Nov 10, 2013 00:11



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Headmaster James Abbadi, Fri Nov 1, 2013 00:18



    (This title is invisible) [6th-7th Years]Substitute Professor Bailey Shepard, Tue Oct 15, 2013 09:09



    Pin the tail on the donkey! [1st-3rd years]Substitute Adisynne Leppit, Mon Sep 23, 2013 22:04



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T16 Midterm Ends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Headmaster James Abbadi, Sat Aug 17, 2013 07:15



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Aug 11, 2013 23:04



    Alohomora's are cool. {1-3 years}Professor Jonathan W. Oak, Mon Jul 15, 2013 22:47
    • Gah typoJonathan, Tue Jul 16 09:38



  • Guess water you doing today? {4-5 years}Professor Jonathan W. Oak, Thu Jun 13, 2013 18:30



  • ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Term 16 Begins~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nmHeadmaster James Abbadi, Sun Jun 2, 2013 23:52



    *~*~*~*~*~*~T15 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Thu May 23, 2013 21:32