Magical Sciences

The magical sciences are the brainchild of previous headmaster Tobias Morgan, following the global trend towards emphasizing hard sciences. Magical science covers topics as simple as the uses of gemstones in magic all the way up to technomancy, the art of melding muggle technology with magic, as well as what happens when the laws of physics meet magic. From astronomy to magizoology, the young wizards and witches of RMI will learn about the natural world and how magic fits into it.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Infirmary||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Reference Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||Classes|| ||OOC||

Classes
||Cultural Studies|| ||Defense Against the Dark Arts|| ||Herbology||
||Magical Sciences|| ||Potions|| ||Spellwork||
||The Foretelling Arts|| ||History of Magic|| ||Introduction to Healing||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 15 14:07



Intermediates - Bridging the GapSubstitute Professor Laughton, Fri Aug 22, 2014 08:38



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Ends!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 11, 2014 14:04



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T18 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Mon Aug 4, 2014 00:37



Advanced Class - do the ayes have it?Substitute Professor Laughton, Fri Jun 27, 2014 05:28



  • Beginners - forcing the issueSub. Professor Laughton, Mon Jun 2, 2014 00:29



    Circuit trainingSub. Professor Laughton, Wed May 14, 2014 07:18
    • Running lapsKašpar Szyszko (Aquila), Thu May 22 08:39



  • ---------------T18 begins!--------------- (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Sat Apr 19, 2014 20:50



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* (nm) Headmistress E.G. Warren, Fri Apr 4, 2014 11:03



    Midterm: the end ........................................... (nmHeadmistress Elizabeth Guinevere Warren, Mon Jan 20, 2014 06:34



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Headmaster James Abbadi, Mon Jan 13, 2014 00:15



    A-maze-ing! [Years 6-7]Professor Shingleton, Fri Jan 3, 2014 07:47



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T17 Begins~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Nov 10, 2013 00:11



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Headmaster James Abbadi, Fri Nov 1, 2013 00:17



    Science Rocks!Professor Rigel Shingleton, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:44
    • [4-5] (nm)Professor Rigel Shingleton, Sat Oct 19 10:45



  • Shoot for the Stars- Years 1-3Professor Rigel Shingleton, Wed Sep 4, 2013 16:14



  • ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T16 Midterm Ends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Headmaster James Abbadi, Sat Aug 17, 2013 07:13



    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~T16 Midterm Begins!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Aug 11, 2013 23:03



    It's a Magical Menagerie! [Years 1-3]Substitute Maggie Plume, Wed Aug 7, 2013 22:16



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Term 16 Begins~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nmHeadmaster James Abbadi, Sun Jun 2, 2013 23:51



    *~*~*~*~*~*~T15 Ends~*~*~*~*~*~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Thu May 23, 2013 21:32



    Magnets! [Years 1, 2, and 3]Prof. Ward Rosse, Mon Mar 4, 2013 21:20



  • ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T15 Midterm Ends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nm)Headmaster James Abbadi, Sun Mar 3, 2013 01:54



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~T15 Midterm Begins~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (nm)Headmaster Gaston Munro, Mon Feb 25, 2013 00:00



    This class ROCKS! [Years 1, 2 and 3]Prof. Ward Rosse, Sun Jan 27, 2013 20:14