Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




Trying not to explode - Selina and Tarquin, Sat Apr 7 23:40



Staff Meeting: Accidental Magic Epidemic - Daniel Nash, Wed Mar 28 11:49



  • I could use a good warm soak... - Nathan Xavier, Thu Mar 8 13:34



  • Warning you all - Aisha Kapoor, Fri Mar 2 11:00



    Why do we do this job? - DH Skies, Sun Feb 18 23:52












  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Fri Nov 3 14:30



    *****Midterm****** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 27 13:57






    ****Midterm Over**** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Fri May 19 19:14



    *****Midterm****** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Fri May 12 14:37



    All by myself - Savannah Brockert, Tue Apr 18 14:23






  • [Staff Lounge] Fuzzy Timing it back into midterm (Isis) - Nathan Xavier , Fri Dec 9, 2016 09:53



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Fri Dec 9, 2016 01:06



    *****Midterm****** (nm) - Headmaster Brockert, Sat Dec 3, 2016 14:00



    Nap time in the prefects' lounge. - John Umland, Wed Nov 9, 2016 19:14



    The (staff room) search - Sophie O'Malley , Thu Nov 3, 2016 02:51



  • Trouble Sleeping (Teacher's Lounge) - Amelle Nicchi, Tue Oct 11, 2016 19:11






  • Welcome to CharacterLounge - YourWebApps Support, Thu Sep 15, 2016 21:29




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin