Administrative Quarters

With dark oak wood walls and crimson carpets, the Administrative Quarters have a formal and distinguished air to them. The walls are lined with moving portraits of important witches and wizards who can often be heard murmuring to each other in quiet conversation. They have also been known to offer students life advice and encouragement on occasion. The main hallway of the wing is accessible from the Finer Diner and Library. It features the faculty offices as well as those of the Headmaster, Deputy Headmistress, and Heads of Houses. The Infirmary can be found here as well, while another hallway leads to the staff quarters.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 16 15:00



*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ~*~*~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 9 11:16



Movie Night (Tag Cindra) - Anders Blackburn, Tue May 28 19:02



  • So it begins [Garen] - Andrew Tennant, Sat Apr 13 14:54



  • I got Mayhem on a cloudy day - Claudia Dubois, Thu Mar 14 20:25



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T29 Begins!*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Feb 23 23:25



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Ends! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 20 14:59



    Coming clean [tag: Kaye] - Mikael Anselm Lundqvist, Fri Oct 5 23:58



  • Looking for a resident - Georgina Philpott, Tue Sep 25 15:53



  • I guess I'm Cetus [Tag: Prof. McKindy] - Leon Finnin, Mon Sep 24 18:23



    Dazed and confused [Mr. Tennant] - Vivica Dixon, Mon Sep 24 03:33



  • A family history lesson [Mr. Tennant] - Darlene Knight, Sun Sep 23 09:44



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:17



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:40



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:45



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:32



    Someone called for a counselor? [Claudia, Remy] - Counselor Garen Tennant, Thu Jun 7, 2018 11:34



  • *long sigh* [Dade, Claudia] - Counselor Garen Tennant, Mon Apr 30, 2018 22:16



  • Reporting an incident [Claudia, Aaron] - Holland Keene, Mon Apr 9, 2018 11:12



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6, 2018 08:30



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30, 2018 16:11



    It's an emergency [Mr. Tennant] - Rose Farnon, Sat Mar 17, 2018 14:39



  • Summoning this week's troublemakers [Maverick & Holland] - Headmaster Tobias Morgan, Fri Mar 9, 2018 06:43



  • On a hunt for a misceant [Myfanwy] - Headmaster Tobias Morgan, Fri Feb 23, 2018 06:30



  • Surprise Visitors, for me? - Headmaster Tobias Morgan, Thu Feb 22, 2018 06:58