The Outdoor Classroom

Thick forest through which the Quidditch Pitch can be glimpsed surrounds a grassy field. On the field is a ring of weathered, wooden benches on a hillside. This open space is frequently used for classes whose content involves flora and fauna, such as Magizoobotany, or classes like Astronomy that require access to the enchanted sky overhead. However, professors inclined to take advantage of sunny days are free to move their classes outdoors. The more isolate nature of this classroom also lends itself to use by students who would like some time apart from the busy school - or perhaps, those who are trying to avoid the watchful eyes of the staff.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~ T29 Ends! ~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House-Elves, Sun Sep 15 00:08



King of the Jungle - Elliot Phippen, Wed Jul 10 10:38



  • Connect the Dots [Astronomy 1-3] - Professor Eva Ramirez, Sun Jun 16 15:10



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 16 15:00



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ~*~*~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 9 11:17



    Maybe I did start the fire - Jason Fitz, Fri May 17 18:58



  • AgriClub Meeting - Nolan Ramsey, Thu Apr 11 19:17



  • Peaceful painting? Not so much. - Deagret Wyckland, Thu Apr 11 11:59



  • Let's Multiply [Magizoobotany, Yrs I - III] - Professor Anders, Fri Mar 1 17:43



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T29 Begins!*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Feb 23 23:26



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Ends! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 20 15:02



    Not feeling very armachillo - Russell Drew, Wed Sep 26 18:19



  • Take Two - Georgina Philpott, Sun Sep 23 14:52



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:18



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:41



    Wasting Time - Georgina Philpott, Tue Aug 21, 2018 16:00



    Agricultural Club Bonfire Buffet - Myfanwy Owen, Sun Jul 15, 2018 16:16



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6, 2018 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:32



    Sharing my wisdom [Holland] - Ruben Lundqvist, Tue Jun 5, 2018 00:57



  • Can you See what I See? [Marley] - Connor Farnon, Mon Apr 23, 2018 09:15



  • Something to focus on - Sara de Alba , Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:09



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6, 2018 08:31



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30, 2018 16:12



    Lovely evening for camping - Myfanwy Owen, Sat Feb 24, 2018 14:40