Practical Lab

The Practical Lab is an oblong room whose furnishing range from mirrors and well-padded floors on one side to long rows of laboratory counters on the other. Classes that require a little more movement, whether for brewing potions or demonstrating complex spells, often use the Practical Lab for the extra space and security it affords. Outside of classes, the room is left open for students who wish to spend their free time dancing or practicing martial arts. The area is also used regularly by the Dueling Club.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Have a Hex of a Time (DADA 4-7) - Professor Cindra Embers and (uninvited) Guest, Sat Nov 3 22:32



  • Trick up your sleeve? [Potions, I - III] - Professor Rob Hier, Sat Nov 3 12:58



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:18



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:41



    Life Skills Training (Years 4-7) - Professor Blair-West, Fri Aug 3 14:57



  • [Dueling Club] Who dares? - Claudia Dubois, Thu Aug 2 11:32



  • At Dis-Arm's Length (DADA Years I-III) - Professor Cindra Embers, Fri Jul 13 19:56



  • A Moment to Remember [Spellwork, Yrs IV - VII] - Professor Aaron McKindy, Fri Jul 13 18:55



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:32



    Welcome to RMI's Recycling Fair! - Myfanwy Owen, Wed Jun 6 05:41



  • In not so many words [Russell] - Maverick Buchannan, Thu May 3 16:52



  • Face Your Fears (Years 3-7) - Professor Cindra Embers, Mon Apr 23 09:21



  • I could use someone who gets it [Maverick] - Holland Keene, Tue Apr 10 19:00



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:31



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:13



    The Perfect Crime [MagSci 4-7] - Prof. Lorraine Taylor, Fri Jan 26 17:05



  • *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:44






    Kids say the darndest things [Potions, Yrs I - III] - Professor Rob Hier, Sun Dec 10, 2017 19:40



  • It's a match! [Spellwork, Yrs 1 - 3] - Professor Aaron McKindy, Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:57



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16, 2017 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:53



    Having a blast. - Maverick Buchannan, Sun Aug 20, 2017 17:40



  • Sweet Surprise [Potions Yrs I - III] - Professor Rob Hier, Wed Aug 2, 2017 06:58