Practical Lab

The Practical Lab is an oblong room whose furnishing range from mirrors and well-padded floors on one side to long rows of laboratory counters on the other. Classes that require a little more movement, whether for brewing potions or demonstrating complex spells, often use the Practical Lab for the extra space and security it affords. Outside of classes, the room is left open for students who wish to spend their free time dancing or practicing martial arts. The area is also used regularly by the Dueling Club.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:32



Welcome to RMI's Recycling Fair! - Myfanwy Owen, Wed Jun 6 05:41



  • In not so many words [Russell] - Maverick Buchannan, Thu May 3 16:52



  • Face Your Fears (Years 3-7) - Professor Cindra Embers, Mon Apr 23 09:21



  • I could use someone who gets it [Maverick] - Holland Keene, Tue Apr 10 19:00



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:31



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:13



    The Perfect Crime [MagSci 4-7] - Prof. Lorraine Taylor, Fri Jan 26 17:05



  • *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:44






    Kids say the darndest things [Potions, Yrs I - III] - Professor Rob Hier, Sun Dec 10 19:40



  • It's a match! [Spellwork, Yrs 1 - 3] - Professor Aaron McKindy, Mon Sep 18 12:57



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10 11:53



    Having a blast. - Maverick Buchannan, Sun Aug 20 17:40



  • Sweet Surprise [Potions Yrs I - III] - Professor Rob Hier, Wed Aug 2 06:58



  • *~*~~*~~*~~T26 begins! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~ (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Wed Jun 28 05:14



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T25 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House-Elves, Mon Jun 26 20:59



    Here comes Justice [Ruben] - Camilla Baird, Thu May 4, 2017 20:56



  • Look Ma, No Hands! [Spellwork, ALL YEARS] - Professor Aaron McKindy, Fri Apr 7, 2017 17:35



  • It's time to d-d-d-d-duel! [Ruben] - Rose Farnon, Mon Mar 20, 2017 07:42



  • Catch this! [Potions, Yrs IV - VII] - Professor Rob Hier, Wed Mar 1, 2017 06:05



  • I swear I'm not TRYING to kill you [Beginner DADA] - Professor Ivy Rasnick, Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:09



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 12, 2017 16:59



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 5, 2017 18:06