The Finer Diner

As students watch the tall, golden prairie grass pass them by, many find it disconcerting to realize that they are in an underground school for magic. Instead of a cafeteria, the expansive Finer Diner feels like the dining car of a train, complete with moving scenery that can be seen out of the 'windows' of the car. Small, personable tables for groups of five or so students are scattered around the room most days. Abundant meals appear on the tables at appropriate times, with a variety of options available on each table for even the most picky eater. On special occasions, such as the Welcoming Feast, the small, round tables that are usually scattered around the room are replaced by five magnificent bonfires and the food-laden tables are instead replaced by house-elf servers who carry trays with a multitude of international foods for students to sample.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Looking for a partner, perhaps in crime - LillyAnna Shu, Mon Mar 27 23:51



Protecting what's mine [Camilla] - Lucien Dubois, Mon Mar 13 01:37



  • A brotherly disagreement - Connor & Dade Farnon, Mon Feb 27 20:15



  • Salad Party [Tag: Marissa] - Armaan Bansal, Sat Feb 25 00:50



  • Casual lunch dates [Tag: Frankie] - Nick Holtz, Wed Feb 22 06:04



  • I've got steam coming out of my ears - Remington Burnham, Mon Feb 13 15:09



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 12 16:58



    Midterm Family Feast! - Headmaster Reynaldo Bonilla, Sun Feb 5 18:08



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 5 18:05



    Just a little breakfast - Connor Farnon, Mon Jan 23 07:27



    Enjoying a good brew - Magdalena Adler, Wed Jan 18 11:51



  • An ordinary title for an ordinary day - Nick Holtz, Sat Jan 14 13:40



    Aquilas, Assemble! - Professor Rob Hier, Wed Jan 11 05:33



    Come along, Draco first-years! - Professor Arthur Bennett, Tue Jan 10 21:42



    Lyra first-years, this way! - Counselor Garen Tennant, Tue Jan 10 20:35



    Swim this way, Ceti! - Professor Ivy Rasnick, Tue Jan 10 18:25



    Opening Feast T25! - Headmaster Reynaldo Bonilla, Thu Jan 5 19:27






  • Welcome to Finer Diner - YourWebApps Support, Wed Dec 21 08:44