Out of Character Forum

Welcome to the Out Of Character, or OOC page. If you have any comments or questions you want to ask other authors or staff members, this is the place to do it. You can either tag the person you want to get in touch with or simply put up a general post. Posts do not have to be in character, but as on the rest of the site, please keep your language and content PG-13.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Activity Standards Update - RMI Admin Team, Tue Dec 5 09:56



Post your NaNo results! - Admin Team, Fri Dec 1 09:55



  • Beginner's Spellwork up in the Practical Lab (nm) - Professor McKindy, Wed Sep 20 12:23



  • Agricultural Club - Myfanwy Owen, Tue Sep 19 16:57






    Talent Show Signups - Director Garen Tennant, Sun Aug 20 11:12



  • Students years 4-7 are required in the Lecture Hall. Sorry. (nm) - Substitute Teacher Ofosu, Sat Aug 12 00:38



    Potions is up in the Practical Lab! (nm) - Professor Rob Hier, Wed Aug 2 06:58



    Chatzy has been closed? - Maria, Tue Jul 18 10:27



  • Coach Gerry Reid - Quodpot for Years 1-3 is on the Pitch!, Tue Jul 11 18:23



    Quidditch Sign-ups! - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jun 28 05:11






  • Spellwork for all years up in the PL (nm) - Professor McKindy, Fri Apr 7 17:35



  • Assasins FAQ - Gwen, Wed Apr 5 15:17



  • Cultural Studies for Years 1-4 is up in the Lecture Hall! (nm) - Professor Estelle Blair-West, Mon Mar 20 14:05






  • Last Time on Real Housewives of RMI... - Prof. Aaron McKindy, Wed Mar 15 10:15



    Sorsha, your one-on-one is up in the Lecture Hall (nm) - Professor Aaron McKindy, Sun Mar 5 10:06






  • Attn: 7th years taking Spellwork - Professor Aaron McKindy, Sat Jan 28 10:55



    Advanced Magizoobotany is up on the Outdoor Classroom! (nm) - Professor Arthur Bennett, Tue Jan 17 21:26



  • Musical signups! - Dir. Garen Tennant, Sat Jan 14 19:59
    • Cast - Marley Chapman, Wed Jan 18 12:00
    • Tech - Dhruv Bansal, Mon Jan 16 23:43
    • Pit - Armaan Bansal, Mon Jan 16 23:42
    • Cast - Rhiya Bansal, Mon Jan 16 23:36
    • Cast - Magdalena Adler, Mon Jan 16 13:06
    • Cast - Leopold Harris, Mon Jan 16 13:03
    • Cast - Thomas Miller, Mon Jan 16 12:11
    • Cast - Elijah Carthy, Sun Jan 15 11:40
    • Cast - Beatriz Bonilla Estevez , Sun Jan 15 10:44
    • Tech - Raja Nazari-Richards, Sat Jan 14 20:41
    • Tech - Francine Holtz, Sat Jan 14 20:34
    • Cast - Nick Holtz, Sat Jan 14 20:34
    • Cast - Emmett Lawrence, Sat Jan 14 20:15
    • Cast - Marissa Kendrick, Sat Jan 14 20:02
    • Tech - Holland Keene, Sat Jan 14 20:00



  • Prefect / Head Student announcement - Admin, Sat Jan 14 15:41



    Beginner Spellwork up on the Pitch! (nm) - Professor Aaron McKindy, Wed Jan 11 09:53



  • A reminder to all authors - Admin Team, Wed Jan 11 07:56