Quidditch Pitch

It’s hard to believe RMI is underground when on the Quidditch Pitch. The playing field with its tall hoops and bleachers gives way to a vast and mysterious forest full of leaping toadstools and other benign creatures. The occasional secret party may be held there as well, but we’ll never tell. The area also features a rock wall courtesy of former caretaker Kim Kraft, and a shed where students can sign out broomsticks and a quaffle if they don’t have their own. The weather on the Pitch is controlled with a complex set of spells. While meant to provide a standard variation of sunny, cloudy, and rainy days, the pattern has been known to include rains of puffskeins, rainbow fog, and other surprising and unusual weather.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Practice, practice, and practice. - Amelia Rosette, Wed May 15 16:15



  • She likes her paint-jeans. - Deagret Wyckland, Tue Apr 23 22:36



  • Aftermath [ Tag: Petra] - Leo Harris, Sun Apr 14 11:00



  • A quiet day - DJ Finn, Mon Mar 11 12:42



  • Drown your sorrows - Leopold Harris, Sun Mar 3 07:30



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T29 Begins!*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Feb 23 23:27



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Ends! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 20 15:03



    Let's make up a game! - Sadie Embers, Fri Nov 30 12:19



  • A Confession [Tag Leo] - Myfanwy Owen, Thu Nov 22 09:56



  • Deep cover - Eugene Hardie , Sun Sep 23 10:46



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:20



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:43



    Free Fall - Keith Allen, Mon Jul 23 15:17



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



    Spring in his step - Satveer Mittal, Fri May 18, 2018 17:00



  • Continued from Rec Center - Myfanwy Owen, Sat May 5, 2018 11:19



  • Let’s escalate this, shall we? - Dardanius Dubois, Sat May 5, 2018 09:57



  • Everything must go! - Kaye Packman, Fri May 4, 2018 10:17



  • Beating around the bush - Marley Chapman, Tue Apr 10, 2018 00:55



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6, 2018 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30, 2018 16:14



    Pity party for one - Leopold Harris, Mon Feb 26, 2018 16:49



  • A Taste of The Exotic - Satveer Mittal, Thu Feb 15, 2018 16:55



  • I could use some help [Marissa] - Russell Drew, Tue Jan 23, 2018 21:51