Quidditch Pitch

It’s hard to believe RMI is underground when on the Quidditch Pitch. The playing field with its tall hoops and bleachers gives way to a vast and mysterious forest full of leaping toadstools and other benign creatures. The occasional secret party may be held there as well, but we’ll never tell. The area also features a rock wall courtesy of former caretaker Kim Kraft, and a shed where students can sign out broomsticks and a quaffle if they don’t have their own. The weather on the Pitch is controlled with a complex set of spells. While meant to provide a standard variation of sunny, cloudy, and rainy days, the pattern has been known to include rains of puffskeins, rainbow fog, and other surprising and unusual weather.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Deep cover - Eugene Hardie , Sun Sep 23 10:46



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:20



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:43



    Free Fall - Keith Allen, Mon Jul 23 15:17



  • *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



    Spring in his step - Satveer Mittal, Fri May 18 17:00



  • Continued from Rec Center - Myfanwy Owen, Sat May 5 11:19



  • Let’s escalate this, shall we? - Dardanius Dubois, Sat May 5 09:57



  • Everything must go! - Kaye Packman, Fri May 4 10:17



  • Beating around the bush - Marley Chapman, Tue Apr 10 00:55



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:14



    Pity party for one - Leopold Harris, Mon Feb 26 16:49



  • A Taste of The Exotic - Satveer Mittal, Thu Feb 15 16:55



  • I could use some help [Marissa] - Russell Drew, Tue Jan 23 21:51



  • *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:47






    Rose! - Dardanius Dubois, Sat Dec 30 19:22



  • Bamboozled By Billywigs [Magizoobotany, Years 4-7] - Professor Arthur Bennett, Tue Dec 12 01:33



  • My hair is the envy of you all. - Ruben Lundqvist, Tue Nov 14 00:09



  • I'm gonna soak up the sun - Kaye Packman, Sat Nov 4 19:13



  • Mouse on the Loose - Russell Drew, Sun Sep 17, 2017 21:26



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16, 2017 08:34



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:55