Theater

Plush, red, velvet-like seats are silent spectators to the RMI stage at all times although the rows, divided into three sections, are full to bursting during theatrical performances. The exit and entrance are at the rear of the theater, behind the audience seating and a staircase outside the theater, reserved for crew members only, offers access to the tech booth. The stage itself is wide, with classic crimson curtains framing it. A ten-foot deep pit, charmed to prevent accidental falls, sits between the stage and the audience, framed by a pair of stairs leading from audience-level to stage-level. The pit is accessible via a staircase situated backstage. Also backstage is a large room for set storage (stage right) and a hallway that leads to dressing rooms for students of all genders, the prop room, the makeup room and the director's room.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

The Fantasticks Cast List - Director Garen Tennant, Sun Jul 29 15:57



*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



*~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



What am I looking for? [Madeleine] - Dade Farnon, Wed May 9 08:46



  • Don't be a drag, just be a queen - Emmett Lawrence, Thu May 3 17:28



  • Hello, Holland - Claudia Dubois, Fri Apr 6 11:07



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:32



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:14



    Guess who's back. - Leon Finnin, Fri Mar 9 03:17
    • Who? - Susan Bradby, Thu Mar 22 01:05



  • Little Shop of Horrors Cast List - Director Garen Tennant, Wed Jan 31 11:31



    Totally an Innocent Conversation (Tag: Holland) - Marissa Kendrick, Sun Jan 21 01:30



  • *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:46






    All the world's a stage - Elijah Carthy, Tue Jan 2 17:12



    I can do this - Claudia Dubois, Sat Dec 30 19:18



  • Let there be light! - Raja Nazari-Richards, Fri Dec 29 09:29



  • Appearing in strange places - Dade Farnon, Thu Nov 30 19:29



  • Life's a beach [Concurrent with Rec Center party] - Maverick Buchannan, Sun Nov 26 21:42



  • A good workout makes for a good view - Ruben Lundqvist, Mon Nov 13 22:14



  • An Old Distraction - Camilla Baird, Mon Sep 18 12:30



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10 11:55



    Nostalgic already - Armaan Bansal, Sat Aug 19 00:21



  • Playing my way - Claudia Dubois, Mon Jul 10, 2017 08:59



  • *~*~~*~~*~~T26 begins! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~ (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Wed Jun 28, 2017 05:16