Draco House

The Draco Common Room is usually neat, with large tables and moderately comfortable furniture arranged in small groupings throughout the area, perfect for study groups or other group work. Since students Sorted into Draco House tend to be studious and academically curious, they make frequent use of these arrangements as well as the small, House library at the back of the common room. In addition to the attention they pay to their studies, Dracos tend to be loyal to the extreme when it comes to those they feel responsible to. In all things, Dracos perform with a degree of constant vigilance; this is why they were named after the Dragon constellation. The Dragon is also the Draco House mascot.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Home Sweet Home - DJ Finn, Sun Sep 23 21:53



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:19



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:41



    Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jul 25 17:14



    Head of House Speech, Continued - Professor Arthur Bennett , Fri Jul 13 18:53



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:32



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:13



    Up to a little mischief - Stairs to the Dorms, Thu Feb 22 06:21



    First year boys' dorm - Jesse Keller, Fri Feb 2 15:03



    Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sun Jan 21 12:23



    Head of House speech, continued - Professor Arthur Bennett, Fri Jan 19 09:30



    *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:45






    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16, 2017 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:54



    Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sun Aug 13, 2017 17:42



    Come along, Draco first-years! [Cont'd] - Professor Arthur Bennett, Wed Jul 5, 2017 23:51



  • *~*~~*~~*~~T26 begins! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~ (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Wed Jun 28, 2017 05:15



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T25 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House-Elves, Mon Jun 26, 2017 21:00



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 12, 2017 17:10



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 5, 2017 18:07



    Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sat Jan 14, 2017 05:34



    Come along, Draco first-years! [cont'd] - Professor Arthur Bennett, Tue Jan 10, 2017 21:49