Draco House

The Draco Common Room is usually neat, with large tables and moderately comfortable furniture arranged in small groupings throughout the area, perfect for study groups or other group work. Since students Sorted into Draco House tend to be studious and academically curious, they make frequent use of these arrangements as well as the small, House library at the back of the common room. In addition to the attention they pay to their studies, Dracos tend to be loyal to the extreme when it comes to those they feel responsible to. In all things, Dracos perform with a degree of constant vigilance; this is why they were named after the Dragon constellation. The Dragon is also the Draco House mascot.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16 08:33



*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10 11:54



Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sun Aug 13 17:42



Come along, Draco first-years! [Cont'd] - Professor Arthur Bennett, Wed Jul 5 23:51



  • *~*~~*~~*~~T26 begins! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~ (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Wed Jun 28 05:15



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T25 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House-Elves, Mon Jun 26 21:00



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 12 17:10



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Feb 5 18:07



    Draco Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sat Jan 14 05:34



    Come along, Draco first-years! [cont'd] - Professor Arthur Bennett, Tue Jan 10 21:49