Lyra House

As eclectic as its inhabitants, the Lyra common room is full of furniture in every variety of shape, size and colour. One wall of the room is covered in a mural created by Lyra alumni because of the deep love of the Arts that many of the House's inhabitants maintain. Although the House was named after the lyre constellation, its mascot is the woodpecker for the creative vision present in all its members. This vision is often the result of a calm and controlled mind. Lyras often live in the spotlight, forming themselves for the audience at hand while keeping their true personalities under wraps.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library||
||
Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Theater|| ||Rec Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Lyra Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jul 25 17:15



Head of House Speech, T28 - HoH Garen Tennant, Fri Jul 13 18:44



*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



*~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



A picture's worth a thousand words - Emmett Lawrence, Wed Jun 13 20:52



  • Mail for Marley Chapman - Claudia Dubois, Tue May 8 14:52



  • Just spreading some cheer - The Lyra Commonroom, Tue Apr 10 19:51



  • Who hurt my Holland? - Dardanius Dubois, Mon Apr 9 14:25



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30 16:13



    Up to a little mischief - Stairs to the Dorms, Thu Feb 22 06:21



  • Danny, do you have a minute? - Holland Keene, Wed Jan 24 01:16



  • Lyra Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jan 24 01:13



    Head of House Speech, T27 - Garen & Madeleine Tennant , Fri Jan 19 09:30



    *~*~*~~T27 begins! No posting below this line~~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 14 10:46






    You’ve got to be kidding me [Danny] - Holland Keene, Mon Dec 11 16:23



  • Give a little whistle - Dardanius Dubois, Mon Sep 25 09:49



  • Introducing a new friend! [Darlene] - Katherine Kendrick , Sat Sep 16 09:11



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 16 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 10 11:54



    Lyra Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Sun Aug 13 17:46



    The welcoming committee [Myffi] - Holland Keene, Fri Aug 11 08:22



  • Picking up what’s mine [Danny] - Holland Keene, Sat Aug 5 20:15



  • Head of House speech, T26 - HoH Garen Tennant, Thu Jul 6, 2017 03:16