Lyra House

As eclectic as its inhabitants, the Lyra common room is full of furniture in every variety of shape, size and colour. One wall of the room is covered in a mural created by Lyra alumni because of the deep love of the Arts that many of the House's inhabitants maintain. Although the House was named after the lyre constellation, its mascot is the woodpecker for the creative vision present in all its members. This vision is often the result of a calm and controlled mind. Lyras often live in the spotlight, forming themselves for the audience at hand while keeping their true personalities under wraps.

Please do not post here unless your character has applied to and been accepted at RMI.

||Homepage|| ||Administrative Quarters|| ||Finer Diner|| ||Library|| ||Theater||
||Lecture Hall|| ||Outdoor Classroom|| ||Practical Lab||
||Aquila|| ||Cetus|| ||Draco|| ||Lyra||
||
Pearl Street Mall|| ||Edwards Recreation Center|| ||Quidditch Pitch|| ||OOC||

*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 16 15:01



*~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ~*~*~*~*~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jun 9 11:18



Lyra Quidditch Roster T29 - Coach Jerry Reid, Sun Mar 10 00:20



Head of House Speech, T29 - HoH Garen Tennant, Fri Mar 1 12:54



*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T29 Begins!*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Feb 23 23:27



*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Ends! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Jan 20 15:03



Up to nothing [Marley] - Norah Nilssen, Sun Oct 14 16:26



  • The S-Word [Kit] - Darlene Knight, Sat Sep 22 08:27



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Sep 22 08:19



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sun Sep 16 10:41



    It's been a fun ride [Darlene] - Katherine Kendrick, Sat Aug 18 11:09



  • Lyra Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jul 25 17:15



    Head of House Speech, T28 - HoH Garen Tennant, Fri Jul 13 18:44



    *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~T28 Begins! *~~*~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Jul 6 06:46



    *~~*~~*~~*~~T27 ends! No posting below this line~~*~~*~~*~~* (nm - Busy, Busy House Elves, Sat Jun 16 10:33



    A picture's worth a thousand words - Emmett Lawrence, Wed Jun 13, 2018 20:52



  • Mail for Marley Chapman - Claudia Dubois, Tue May 8, 2018 14:52



  • Just spreading some cheer - The Lyra Commonroom, Tue Apr 10, 2018 19:51



  • Who hurt my Holland? - Dardanius Dubois, Mon Apr 9, 2018 14:25



  • *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM ENDS *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Apr 6, 2018 08:33



    *~*~*~*~*~ MIDTERM *~*~*~*~*~ (nm) - Busy, Busy House Elves, Fri Mar 30, 2018 16:13



    Up to a little mischief - Stairs to the Dorms, Thu Feb 22, 2018 06:21



  • Danny, do you have a minute? - Holland Keene, Wed Jan 24, 2018 01:16



  • Lyra Quidditch Roster - Coach Gerry Reid, Wed Jan 24, 2018 01:13



    Head of House Speech, T27 - Garen & Madeleine Tennant , Fri Jan 19, 2018 09:30