Audie L. Murphy Memorial Web Site
Message Center

General Topics

Audie L. Murphy

[Table of Contents]
[Message Center FAQ] [Free Newsletters]
[General Topics] [Military Topics] [Movie Topics]
[ View Our Guestbook ]

CLICK HERE TO VIEW NEW MESSAGE BOARDS

audie's influenceBert Halbruner, Sun Sep 6, 2009 15:50


  • signed bookL, Reeves, Wed Nov 21, 2007 22:21


    No SubjectCat Hitt, Tue Jan 30, 2007 09:41


    Hi everyoneLynne Ryan, Mon Jan 1, 2007 22:44


    H appy New Year you allLYNNE RYAN, Tue Dec 26, 2006 13:44


    Audie murphy week in australiaLYNNE RYAN, Fri Dec 8, 2006 20:39


  • Need help,to locate Women!Richard J.Cromwell, Fri Oct 20, 2006 12:24


    Arlington CemeteryAndrew V McMaster, Wed Aug 16, 2006 18:47


  • MyDad and world war 2Eddie Fields, Fri Aug 11, 2006 07:48


  • Audie Murphy MuseumJerry Nolan, Sat Aug 5, 2006 22:01


    movies of audie murphydeborah dyess, Sat Aug 5, 2006 11:03
    • MOVIEAnonymous, Sun Aug 6 05:42


  • The Saga of Audie MurphySMizzone, Sun Jul 16, 2006 14:43


    New Message Boards ... Please TryRichard Rodgers, Fri Jul 14, 2006 08:39


  • Casey Tibbs SongSMizzone, Fri Jul 14, 2006 06:46


  • Audie Leon MurphyJoyce Brenda Burton (Mrs.), Wed Jul 12, 2006 02:13
    • AudieJames Murphree, Mon Aug 14 06:22
      • audiedeborah dyess, Tue Aug 15 05:34
    • AUDIEPAM EIKLEBERRY, Wed Jul 12 21:15


  • Audie murphy PosterAnonymous, Tue Jul 11, 2006 07:19


    ONE OF A. MURPHY'S POEMSJOHN R. LAFRANCE, Tue Jul 11, 2006 00:30
    • PoemDave, Wed Jul 12 12:48
    • Poem SourceRichard Rodgers, Tue Jul 11 04:50


  • Deleted guestbook signiatureAnonymous, Sun Jul 9, 2006 18:04


  • Audie Mention on A&E.comMarilyn, Sun Jul 9, 2006 11:41


    Washington Post Movie ReviewAnonymous, Wed Jul 5, 2006 13:21


    Calling PATSY!Teri, Sat Jul 1, 2006 19:34


  • FAN CLUBPAM EIKLEBERRY, Sat Jul 1, 2006 15:39
    • Re: FAN CLUBTeri, Sat Jul 1 19:24
      • FAN CLUB (nm)PAM EIKLEBERRY, Sun Jul 2 07:14
        • FAN CLUBPAM EIKLEBERRY, Sun Jul 2 07:16
          • RankLea N. Johnson, Fri Jul 14 11:30
            • RankRichard Rodgers, Fri Jul 14 14:22
              • Web SiteLu Young, Sat Jul 15 06:17


  • Fan ClubAnonymous, Fri Jun 30, 2006 10:32


  • Audie, Gunpoint & BookDavid Macklin, Tue Jun 27, 2006 11:22


    No SubjectKari, Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:34


    Audie L. Murphy Memorial Web Site
    Table of Contents
    Subscribe to a free educational newsletter on Audie Murphy.
    Click on Audie Murphy Research Foundation.
    Feel Free To Add This Banner With a Link To Your Web Site
    Admin