Happy Birthday, Dreamfish!!PPan, Sun Oct 15 7:32am


Happy Birthday, LoneWriter/Thorn!!PPan, Fri Oct 6 6:52am


Official: RIP Tom PettyPPan, Tue Oct 3 8:05am






  • Checking in.....everybody ok here???PPan, Fri Sep 29 8:08am


  • RIP Hugh HefnerPPan, Thu Sep 28 7:18am


  • NEW UPDATE from Nim!!PPan, Mon Sep 25 9:54am


    Happy Belated, Dagian/Ramblin' Rose!PPan, Sat Sep 23 7:59am


    UPDATE: Nim (from Leona)PPan, Fri Sep 22 7:13am


  • Convention Morgan limelight rose, Mon Sep 18 9:07pm


    • YES!!PPan, Thu Sep 21 9:18pm


  • Update: Sunday, 9/10 2:35pm EDTPPan, Sun Sep 10 2:41pm




  • If you are watching this page: LORMAC, NIMPPan, Thu Sep 7 10:06am


  • Happy Birthday, Karen Matt, KLM, Polar Rose!MacWoW BDC, Sat Sep 2 3:05pm


    Happy Birthday, Foundling, Linda Freeman! MacWoW BDC, Thu Aug 31 1:02am


  • Happy Birthday, Ariel Macleod, Rose du Lac!MacWoW BDC, Fri Aug 25 3:31pm


  • S*I*Lkie updatePPan, Thu Aug 24 9:19pm


  • Happy Birthday, Jette, Rose of Lotian!MacWoW BDC, Thu Aug 24 4:41pm


  • Prayers for S*I*Lkie, please......PPan, Tue Aug 22 5:25pm


  • Happy Birthday, Mothe, Roseola-Infectious Rose!MacWoW BDC, Thu Aug 3 4:38pm




  • Happy Birthday, Aunt Pat, the Century Rose!Anonymous, Sat Jul 22 12:39pm