Happy Belated (9/19) Birthday, Kryan, Richie's Rose!MacWoW BDC, Tue Sep 27 11:04am


BirthdaysMacWoW BDC, Tue Sep 27 11:01am


Ads...Mimi, Tue Sep 20 12:41pm


Happy Belated Birthday, KLM, The Polar Rose!MacWoW BDC, Sun Sep 4 2:14pm


Happy Birthday, Dagian, the Ramblin' Rose!MacWoW BDC, Fri Sep 2 8:47am


Happy Birthday, Foundling, our lovely friend!MacWoW BDC, Wed Aug 31 9:40am


Happy Birthday Ariel, Rose du Lac!MacWoW BDC, Thu Aug 25 10:05am


Happy Birthday, Jette, the Lothian Rose!MacWoW BDC, Wed Aug 24 3:14pm


Attn: AdminTamara, Tue Aug 23 1:26pm


Saw Elizabeth Graecen on a Renegade rerun...Stevi, Thu Aug 18 12:04pm


  • Peter Winfield....saw him last night on...Stevi, Fri Aug 5 3:47pm




    Happy Birthday, Aunt Pat, the Century Rose!MacWoW BDC, Fri Jul 22 11:37am


    Happy Birthday, Rileah Ringo, the Tipsy Rose!MacWoW BDC, Mon Jul 18 10:27pm


    Happy Birthday, S*I*Lkie, the Invisible Rose!MacWoW BDC, Mon Jul 18 10:23pm


    Happy Birthday, EtainQ!MacWoW BDC, Tue Jul 12 12:13pm


    Happy Birthday, Caledonian, The Scottish Briar Rose!MacWoW BDC, Wed Jun 22 11:05am


    Hi, it's been a whileBramblerose, Sat Jun 18 10:09am


  • Remember when 800 numbers....Mimi, Wed Jun 15 8:45pm


  • Happy Birthday, Pegins, the Inamorata Rose!MacWoW BDC, Sun Jun 5 12:30pm


  • Happy Belated Birthday, Redbird, the Bramble Rose!MacWoW BDC, Sun May 29 12:14pm




  • Sorry I've missed some....Mimi, Wed May 11 1:39am