A place for the boys of the 43rd and WWII buffs to keep in touch, talk and ask questions about Liberators, air war, the Pacific Theatre, war experiences--whatever's on your mind.

To reply to what someone's written, go to that article and click on 'Post Response'. To start a new topic, click on 'Post an Article' here on this page.

Return to Index Page

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Any informationJohn Glaus, Wed Jan 17 15:51



  • Sadie's BoysLarry Lewis, Wed Dec 13 12:53



  • Great reference sourceJohn Barone, Sun Dec 3 19:08



    the swansandra smith, Sat Aug 5 15:56



    New Book: "Sadie's Boys"Larry Lewis, Sat Apr 29 17:28



    Bombing mission tallysGary Gray, Thu Feb 16 11:49



  • Theodore RomanowskiPatricia A. Giantomenico, Tue Dec 20, 2016 19:09



  • FaceBook Page of Interest to Ken's MenRandy A. Peters, Tue Dec 13, 2016 17:03



  • info regarding bob luckerkip lucker, Wed Nov 16, 2016 16:50



  • 2nd Lt. John Stanton RippyJanet Kimble, Fri Jul 8, 2016 16:21



    Frank CalderalaAnnemarie Calderala, Sat Mar 5, 2016 23:34



  • Eager Beavers novel and LavertonClint Hayes, Sat Mar 5, 2016 14:03



  • Lt. Kenneth HillasRobert Bussmann, Wed Feb 24, 2016 09:13



  • Early 43rd history being publishedIHRA, Tue Feb 9, 2016 15:13



    InfoJanice Hecht, Mon Jan 18, 2016 19:34
    • InfoLouise Terrell, Tue Jan 19 07:31



  • Pilot Anthony Joseph VierraToni Marie Vierra, Thu Dec 3, 2015 18:44



  • No SubjectDrew Wesche, Tue Oct 27, 2015 12:55



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Sep 30, 2015 21:41



  • B24 J Ser # 42-50911Roman J. Polaski, Tue Sep 29, 2015 15:12



  • Pictures for LouiseDonald Clauson, Mon Jul 13, 2015 18:51



    question from Jean ByrneMartha Hess, Tue Jul 7, 2015 14:46
    • PhotosLouise Terrell, Wed Jul 8 07:40



  • Seeking information on 3 B-17'sScott Reasor, Mon Jul 6, 2015 17:29



    Max MayerMike Spradlin, Thu Jul 2, 2015 23:08



    43rd group 63rd squadron photosJack griffiths, Tue Apr 21, 2015 17:37
    • PicturesFrank Hohmann, Wed Apr 22 09:46
    • PhotosLouise Terrell, Wed Apr 22 03:39



  • Getting back to the USA after leaving New Guinea John Barone, Fri Mar 13, 2015 17:49