... and about that other sad VV website...We are talking about that "wiz chick", right? She needs to get a grip...Man, I wonder if Vince is aware of how his "stable" fans really feel about that rank smelling web site...It’s so bad! I bet their whole next day will be full of dissin’ this site again and insulting Vince's "true fans". How old are those people on that site any way...They all act like the are still in grade school. Note to Vince: Vince stay clear of the "wiz", she is just pure negativity.

-- Mike

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.







  • Vince V BALD!K.B., Sat Sep 10 12:17pm



  • I can't stop laughing t.k., Wed Aug 31 6:04am






  • I think I'm taking a break from FB for a while...margaret., Sun Aug 14 4:48pm









  • oh, I can post at work again...beff, Wed Jun 29 11:04am






  • Richards Simmons?! WHAT?!wiz, Wed Jun 8 3:07pm






  • Hahahhahaahahahhhahahahaha t.k., Mon Apr 25 3:18pm



  • Prince dead-so sad...K.B., Thu Apr 21 1:16pm



  • why?!??t.k., Wed Mar 9 8:48am



  • Has anyone seen Room?margaret., Tue Mar 1 5:08pm



  • Damn someone is chatty!t.k., Sat Feb 27 9:35am






  • Who was talking about trx?t.k., Fri Feb 5 12:46pm



  • KB THIS DRAMA IS GIVING ME LIFEt.k., Wed Jan 27 8:16am






  • goddammnitmargaret., Tue Jan 12 7:26pm






  • Happy 2016!jennas, Fri Jan 1 8:01am