Tombstone History Discussion Forum


Link To Tombstone History Archives

Link To Tombstone High School & McLaury Family Scholarship Website.

Link to Tombstone Vendetta

Link to Nancy Lewis's Research & Consultation Website

Link to Wild West History Association



TTR 2015 schedule

Link to Casey Tefertiller's New Earp Book

Link to Victoria Wilcox's Doc Holliday Books


Does anyone know whyTom Gaumer, Fri Aug 28 11:59



New Earp book coming in Feb. 2016.Jeff Morey, Thu Aug 27 05:13



  • Billy the Kid again - this time with a nun!Nancy Pope, Wed Aug 26 03:15



  • The Real WestAnonymous, Mon Aug 17 02:22






  • T. J. StilesLarry Simkins, Thu Aug 13 07:32



  • "Gunfigher at Tombstone" documentaryAnonymous, Wed Aug 12 18:11



  • Anybody know anything about this book?Bob Cash, Tue Aug 11 09:25






  • Doc Fled Butte Grand Jury Indictment in 1885?Bob Cash, Sat Aug 8 18:49



    TV Alert - Billy photoGeraldo, Wed Aug 5 08:32



    • Holy CrapCasey Tefertiller , Wed Aug 5 09:20



  • Breckenridge "old lady" quoteRoger Peterson, Sat Aug 1 08:50



  • Wyatt's minesRandy King, Fri Jul 31 16:19



    Doc's challangegary adams, Fri Jul 31 08:53



  • Announcing My New BookErik Wright, Thu Jul 30 05:32



  • A Claim called “Ringgold” . . .Lynn Bailey, Tue Jul 28 05:20



  • Wynonna EarpAnonymous, Sat Jul 25 07:12



  • "Fracas" in the Gamblers' War?Bob Cash, Thu Jul 23 11:44



    Billy the Kid from WaPonancy pope, Tue Jul 21 07:46



  • Wes Fuller....Joyce Aros, Sun Jul 19 06:05



  • novels "Doc" and "Epitaph"Roger Peterson, Wed Jul 15 12:53






  • TTR 2015 Info at TTR2015.INFOJohn K., Thu Jul 9 14:01



  • Tombstone vigilantesCathy Spude, Thu Jul 9 13:52





  • Click for Tombstone, Arizona Forecast

    forum hosted by Billy Johnson.

    earpmorgan at aol.com

    established 4/10/99



    Add Me!