Nukem Enterprises Message Board


Nukem Enterprises

Puckdropper's Place | PHP Message Board Archive


NEMB is now over 20 years old!
I think we should be able to register it as a historic site at this point.

New colors...ish. New-old colors are back in play. I felt like updating something so that's what happened. :)


COURTESY RULE: Use an asterisk(*) to denote messages without bodies. Even if you don't a (nm) will be added to your subject line anyway but make sure to put that asterisk in there... you know what, even put it in there if you have like half a sentence in the body... that's not really a "full" post anyway so you might as well throw that bad boy in there just because. The world is your oyster! Use discretion or don't.

Found old Perl version of the website..Erik, Thu May 16 4:00pm

♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
They're shutting down yourwebapps.comPuckdropper, Wed Mar 27 6:23pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Uncreate Labs Domain Gone?Erik, Wed Mar 27 2:47am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Windy dot comPuckdropper, Wed Feb 27 1:03pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Release: Wry COBOL and Wry Parser Erik, Tue Feb 26 12:43pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Hows the vortex going Puck? Erik, Thu Jan 31 4:30am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Wry Source Parser Finally Successful!Erik_, Fri Jan 11 11:58am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    *Happy New Year! (nm)Erik_, Wed Jan 2 2:48pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Wry COBOL Take 2...Erik_, Wed Dec 19 3:54pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Hard disk failedPuckdropper, Tue Nov 27 3:41pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Bummer PostErik, Tue Nov 20 5:24am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    * Happy Thanksgiving!Retna, Sun Nov 18 1:32pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Man in the middle browser ads from ISP!Erik, Fri Sep 28 11:13am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    *Hey Retna (nm)Puckdropper, Sat Sep 22 4:09am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    So I went to the PHP boards...Puckdropper, Mon Sep 10 10:31am

    ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Hard drive died!Erik, Mon Apr 2, 2018 5:08pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Usenet Browser?Erik_, Wed Mar 28, 2018 2:57pm

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
    Started learning some COBOL... Wry COBOL??Erik_, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:16am

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

  • ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥


    Search the message board:


    Be the first to subscribe to the mailing list (I'm not even sure what it does!):


    ...or Subscribe to the RSS feed! (Even more of an enigma than the mailing list!)


    site hit counter
    There's no way that can possibly be right... right?
    Stats

    WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIPE.



    Ewwwwww

    Might as well show this years rotting away pumpkins as well: Link

    Oh that's so sincere! I bet it gets visited by the Great Pumpkin!
    Admin
    "Don't quote me." - Erik