Homestead Friends Message Board


Welcome

This is a place to discuss topics such as livestock, gardening, soap-making, homeschooling, and other related subjects of interest to those running a homestead. As in any country cross-roads gathering place, we also have our share of tall tales. There is a 1000 message limit to the messages, and then the older ones fall into cyberspace. Also, you will receive an email when someone replies to your message. There are no rules here, except to show each other respect and tolerance.

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Prayers, pleaseHRHCarla, Tue Oct 25 20:33
  • Apples!HRHCarla, Wed Oct 5 18:30
  • HistoryTbone, Tue Jun 7 12:22
  • Dish washing liquidHRHCarla, Tue May 24 08:34
  • Shiny cookie sheetsHRHCarla, Fri Apr 8 17:02
  • Where is everyone?HRHCarla, Sat Mar 19 12:31
  • InfoTbone, Sat Feb 27 12:20
    Lookie what I found!Cabin Fever, Tue Jan 19 21:13
  • I hope everyone else had a merry christmasTbone, Sun Dec 27 21:13
  • Spirit of ChristmasTBone, Thu Dec 24 21:41
    Anyone Out ThereAnonymous, Tue Dec 15 08:56
  • The Death year has taken another oneTBone, Tue Nov 17 22:35
    Beef and puppiesTbone, Sun Oct 18, 2015 19:25
  • My oldest prince wants me to share!HRHCarla, Thu Oct 15, 2015 14:35
  • Things are amiss!HRHCarla, Mon Oct 12, 2015 23:49
  • Dear AllyTbone, Thu Oct 8, 2015 00:31
  • Help needed yes also Dear AllyTbone, Sun Sep 27, 2015 17:48
  • I am now in an excusiveTBone, Thu Sep 24, 2015 01:12
    My Pain Dr please readTbone, Wed Sep 23, 2015 19:31
    I know some I have messaged on facebookTbone, Mon Sep 21, 2015 20:23
  • A little assistance, pleaseHRHCarla, Mon Sep 14, 2015 18:26
  • One of KatieKat's friendsTbone, Sat Aug 29, 2015 16:46
  • Freeze dryingHRHCarla, Fri Aug 21, 2015 08:00
  • Bite helpsTBone, Thu Aug 13, 2015 08:46
    RacistTbone, Thu Aug 13, 2015 08:42

    If you encounter any problems with this board, please let me know at shadowmoss@gmail.com