Welcome to the Melvin Franklin BBS, the place of honor for the world's greatest bass singer, voice master, and temptation. Anyone and everyone is welcome to post here, but keep all posts positive, although I know no one would have anything negative to say about Mel. Thanks for comin ovah!
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

hi guys. (nm)annette, Sun May 22 15:21






  • Melvin's death. It's been 20 years.Annette, Mon Feb 22 16:57



    Hi everyone. (nm)Annette, Mon Feb 8 08:22



    No Subjectannette, Thu Jan 7 08:32









  • Hi EveryoneAubrey, Fri Jul 17 00:26



  • Hi guys. (nm)annette, Wed Jul 15 20:23



    Where is everyone?Annette, Mon Jun 15 14:14



  • Musicians who have passedAnnette, Fri Jun 12 13:31



  • Tv One UnsungAnnette, Fri Jun 12 13:25



    Happy Mother's Day GuysAnnette Richard, Sun May 10, 2015 13:08



  • Hi GuysAnnette, Fri Mar 20, 2015 19:16



  • almost gone 20 yearsAnnette, Sat Feb 7, 2015 15:44



  • Hello everyoneAnnette, Mon Dec 29, 2014 01:53



  • Mel's SmileAnonymous, Thu Nov 20, 2014 18:20






  • No SubjectLynn, Tue Oct 21, 2014 07:03



  • Melvin's birthdayAnnette, Thu Oct 16, 2014 10:50



  • Happy Labor Day Guys. (nm)Annette, Mon Sep 1, 2014 10:16



  • members missing in actionAnnette, Mon Aug 25, 2014 16:59



    Temptation Summer Trivia Answers Pt IILYNN, Fri Aug 15, 2014 04:25



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Aug 15, 2014 03:55



  • Temptation Summer Trivia Answers Pt 1Lynn, Fri Aug 15, 2014 03:51



    Why don't you come, come back?