Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Procrastination help...Sofia1, Mon Feb 1 06:50



  • need disciplinelyric, Thu Jan 28 10:01



    Law's ovdrdue spankingWillow, Tue Jan 19 13:57



  • Cheating/Fail ClassDaniDiamond, Wed Jan 13 16:28



    You may wanna add Law, Tue Jan 12 16:51



    Emme's spankingWillow, Sun Jan 10 13:09



  • Need punishmentAnnie208, Sat Jan 9 21:19



  • Could use some punishment Law, Sat Jan 9 15:45



  • Tammy's well-deserved spankingWillow, Fri Jan 8 13:07



  • I'm here to helpWillow, Tue Jan 5 15:51



  • No Subjectemmaxx, Tue Dec 29 09:47



    I did something awful...twiceKauru, Fri Dec 18 15:39



  • Definitely need a spankingtheprincessrosemary94, Fri Dec 11 21:00



    a better punishment !Lucy., Fri Dec 4 18:42



  • need spankedsearching_sam, Sat Nov 7 09:05



    Please Help MeTaraF, Fri Oct 30 18:43



    i was bad :( feel guiltyfiona111, Sat Oct 24 21:50



    I been a naughty girl lately clara, Sun Oct 18 06:44



    badgirlclara, Sat Oct 10 13:22



    looking for punishment dangerbummer 566, Thu Oct 8 19:16



  • I been very naughty todayclara, Tue Oct 6 17:48



  • PUNISHMENT FOR DANGERBUMMERaperson, Mon Oct 5 01:07
    • reportdangerbummer, Mon Oct 5 17:54



  • Punishment requestLucy Girl, Fri Oct 2 16:17



  • DANGERBUMMERaperson, Thu Oct 1 15:18



  • Need a punishmentSarah2014, Wed Sep 30 12:02