Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

I need a quick help ! enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:03
    • ?enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:08



  • I need a spanking...Krystal, Fri Apr 17 14:18



  • Young MN Gal Seeks Spanking and TicklingADCavi33, Thu Apr 16 22:26



  • A first timer's nervous rantSaara94, Wed Apr 15 10:51



  • Need punishment Instructions A.rileycubed, Wed Apr 15 10:08
    • Re: NPILight, Sun Apr 19 18:17



  • hi.emily20, Tue Apr 14 18:28



    No Subjectemmaxx, Wed Apr 8 12:21
    • sorryemmaxx, Wed Apr 8 12:27



  • Sarah, I'm waiting.Rain, Sun Apr 5 07:16



    I've been very badSarah5252, Sat Apr 4 12:10



  • hiKaren 239, Sun Mar 29 10:55



  • hiincisron, Sun Mar 29 10:28



  • Hello all, it's been a little while!Miss Jo, Thu Mar 26 06:24



  • :( (nm)overlooked, Sun Mar 22 19:18



  • Good evening, brats.Rain, Sat Mar 21 18:05



  • Tammy!Rain, Sat Mar 14 14:12



  • hellosassy_gal2015, Sun Mar 8 20:03



    Last nightRain, Thu Mar 5 13:23



    • Hi RainTammymc543, Wed Mar 4 18:55



  • maintenance spanking and punishment reportSarah2014, Mon Mar 2 17:54






  • Reporting reporting Agirl, Thu Feb 26 15:05



  • Punishment for AgirlRain, Wed Feb 25 14:49



  • Quite obvious what I need to do Agirl, Mon Feb 23 15:12



  • What a mess Agirl, Sun Feb 22 16:04



    Punishment for Sarah2014Rain, Sun Feb 22 11:36