Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Skipped school ... againfiona111, Mon Jul 28 21:24




  • Bedtime for Tezzietahetti, Mon Jul 28 12:26



    New Here :)Tezzie, Tue Jul 22 08:36






  • What's your ideal fantasy spanking?Kate M, Sat Jul 19 14:34



    Tahettiscreamologee, Fri Jul 18 18:18



  • Staying up too late! lilad6, Fri Jul 18 15:44



  • Need some advice about my daughterDonna S, Thu Jul 17 12:48



    Mrs Tahetti?Mailis, Wed Jul 16 05:14



  • I must be announcingRain, Sun Jul 13 00:43



  • TahettiRain, Fri Jul 11 16:54



  • Hi BecAnnatahetti, Thu Jul 10 12:58



  • Hilivetocheer95, Thu Jul 10 10:15



  • Before you get all madRain, Wed Jul 9 22:53



  • Tahetti laura79, Wed Jul 9 15:37



  • Punishment for Becca laura79, Wed Jul 9 15:01



  • Pay me no mindRain, Tue Jul 8 22:32



  • let me introduce myself laura79, Tue Jul 8 08:27



  • bad again, punishment neededbeccab, Tue Jul 8 08:25



  • ReportingRain, Mon Jul 7 19:08



  • Need disciplinebella85, Mon Jul 7 12:12



  • Nervous NewbieBecAnna, Mon Jul 7 01:04



  • Stealing.... so sorry!Rain, Sat Jul 5 19:12






  • Irresponsabilityfiona111, Wed Jul 2 10:51