Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

HELP!!!!Mandy Marie, Fri Aug 18 12:30



  • HelloMandy Marie, Fri Aug 18 05:01



  • Long distance Spankingkathrinebenito, Thu Aug 10 09:36



    Self-spankingkathrinebenito, Mon Aug 7 03:04
    • Yes Pleaserosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 09:48
      • Mentorkathrinebenito, Wed Aug 9 14:10
        • Re: Mentorrosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 14:16
          • Privacykathrinebenito, Wed Aug 9 14:55
            • email?rosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 15:14



  • Strict disciplinarian availablebarbs35, Fri Jul 28 11:13



  • I need a spankingshaller, Wed Jul 19 15:32



  • In desperate need of a spankingAshley5074, Wed Jul 19 15:31



  • Unique Spanking Request22banks33, Sat Jul 8 07:15



  • Disciplinekelly198052, Thu Jun 29 00:20



  • I'm a male but please?JayP31, Tue Jun 27 23:25



  • Seems to me Daisyf, Fri Jun 23 16:24



  • Looking for a Mentorlilyralph50, Mon Jun 12 19:19



  • In need of a spankingnikkilewis2415, Sat Jun 10 19:05



  • SpankingKatty, Tue Jun 6 00:53



  • Need PunishmentCreative.Chloe, Mon Jun 5 23:28



  • need a spanking for my slutty behavior clhscass, Thu Jun 1 06:23



  • I need a punishment Katherina, Wed May 31 17:32



  • Need a spankingchisaki, Mon May 29 22:01



  • Rose Cavendish FF Spanking vapours20002000, Sat May 20 14:48



    Help Spanking My DaughterNatalya, Tue May 16 07:39



  • Online Mentor ionna.sweetcakes19, Sun May 14 05:17



  • Teach Me, Discipline MeTimidNewbie, Sat May 13 17:26



  • I need PunishmentJunara, Thu May 11 03:35



  • Punishmentmemoonaishfaque.m, Sun May 7 01:58



    Experienced Disciplinarian availablebarbs35, Mon May 1 00:05