Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Seems to me Daisyf, Fri Jun 23 16:24



Looking for a Mentorlilyralph50, Mon Jun 12 19:19



  • In need of a spankingnikkilewis2415, Sat Jun 10 19:05



  • SpankingKatty, Tue Jun 6 00:53



  • Need PunishmentCreative.Chloe, Mon Jun 5 23:28



  • need a spanking for my slutty behavior clhscass, Thu Jun 1 06:23



  • I need a punishment Katherina, Wed May 31 17:32



  • Need a spankingchisaki, Mon May 29 22:01



  • Rose Cavendish FF Spanking vapours20002000, Sat May 20 14:48



    Help Spanking My DaughterNatalya, Tue May 16 07:39



  • Online Mentor ionna.sweetcakes19, Sun May 14 05:17



  • Teach Me, Discipline MeTimidNewbie, Sat May 13 17:26



  • I need PunishmentJunara, Thu May 11 03:35



  • Punishmentmemoonaishfaque.m, Sun May 7 01:58



    Experienced Disciplinarian availablebarbs35, Mon May 1 00:05



  • Maintenance Spankingspankee&spanker, Mon Apr 3 20:20



    Over due spankingkatforu5000, Sun Apr 2 06:08



  • In need of discipline akkristin, Wed Mar 29 20:08



  • Spanking required claire1, Wed Mar 29 17:50



  • Spanking therapyaquatinnie, Sun Mar 26 12:00



  • Harsh discipline Naughty girl1998, Mon Mar 20 12:46



  • Disciplinarianbarbs35, Fri Mar 17 12:51



  • Online Spanking Domtori, Sun Mar 12 21:47



  • Online spanker mentorallencold70, Thu Mar 9 23:56



  • I have been badaquatinnie, Wed Mar 8 10:34