Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Before and After Spanking Photosspankaholic82, Sun Nov 27 18:00



A Mix of Spanking Photosspankaholic82, Thu Nov 24 06:42



spanking my 14 year old daughterLucy., Sun Nov 6 10:58






  • Spanking needed please.Akane, Wed Sep 28 21:35



    Back Again (disciplinarian) Lucy., Sun Sep 25 09:10



    F/F Spanking Photosspankaholic82, Tue Sep 20 12:37



  • I need guidance and helpfranny.98w, Sun Aug 7 22:11



  • I very been a very naughty girl clara, Wed Jul 27 18:42



    Naughty DaughterLillian Darrel, Sat Jul 23 09:50



    Self Spanking assignment?xoxyoy1209, Tue Jul 19 15:11



  • Need punishmentAnnie208, Mon Jul 18 16:38



  • Needing punishment and discipline kitten83, Sat Jul 9 23:19



  • Punishment needed rachanar2304, Tue Jul 5 02:44



    Need punishmentMinM, Sat Jun 18 04:27



    I need a spankingmaks4243, Sat Jun 18 01:38



    Spankingmegmegb.wattpad, Tue Jun 14 12:47
    • Re: Spankinglaura23 984, Thu Jun 16 00:41
    • New Emailspankee&spanker, Wed Jun 15 18:49
    • Reportmaks4243, Wed Jun 15 03:08
    • Redomegmegb.wattpad, Tue Jun 14 16:25



  • Attitude Issuestori, Thu Jun 2 16:59



    For Naughty Girls and Boysmegmegb.wattpad, Mon May 30 14:58



  • I've Been Very Naughty megmegb.wattpad, Mon May 30 09:12
    • Redomegmegb.wattpad, Tue Jun 14 16:27
    • P.S.megmegb.wattpad, Mon May 30 09:14



  • an online disciplinarian ummulqulum, Wed May 18 19:43



    Spanking NeededNicole G, Wed May 18 16:00



    Looking for a mentor for selfspankingfranny98, Sun May 15 05:56



  • exclusive-spankingjswebjs, Sat May 14 07:32



    Bad Behaviortori, Sun May 8 20:57