Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Behaving Badlyverynaughtydoc, Sat Dec 20 17:47




spanking needed for finalsSofia1, Sat Dec 13 19:59



  • tahettiemmaxx, Thu Dec 11 14:27



  • To Jessica: my procrastination...merimeri69, Thu Dec 11 06:07



    FOR ALL laura:, Thu Dec 11 06:02



  • To Jessica Thanksgiving follow-upmerimeri69, Thu Dec 11 05:37



    Fiona this is Jessica Tammymc543, Wed Dec 10 16:05
    • Goodfiona111, Thu Dec 11 19:58



  • TO ALL laura:, Mon Dec 8 15:13



  • New here, need guidance.SB31, Mon Dec 8 03:52



  • To LauraAnnie208, Sun Dec 7 23:55



    In need of discipline Katherina, Sun Dec 7 18:15



    bad grades, late late nights and late for work ashleegreenalch1971, Sun Dec 7 12:54



    Failed exam..Rain, Sat Dec 6 06:53



  • Bedtimefiona111, Fri Dec 5 12:05



  • Ava: Suspended from Schoolnikkiswatt, Fri Dec 5 08:01



    To LauraTammymc543, Thu Dec 4 19:49



    punishment for Kimmy laura:, Wed Dec 3 17:16



    more punishment for HAILEY laura:, Wed Dec 3 16:58



  • Laura and RainTammymc543, Tue Dec 2 21:52



  • Sorry I'm taking so long, Laura...Rain, Tue Dec 2 17:18



  • I'm new and need a spanking Kimmy, Tue Dec 2 16:00



  • LauraTammymc543, Tue Dec 2 15:26



  • PUNISHMENT FOR HAILEY laura:, Mon Dec 1 16:27



  • TAMMY laura:, Mon Dec 1 16:18



  • Annie laura:, Mon Dec 1 16:11