Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

New here, please helpRiley, Mon May 25 07:28



Failing May Not Passcgardiner, Sun May 24 13:46



Please take my spanking pollKate M, Thu May 21 04:03






  • Here I am againmiscreant, Sun May 17 05:03



  • Tammy & Jessica, I'm waiting!Rain, Fri May 15 14:56
    • Hi miss Rain tammyandJessica, Sat May 23 18:55
    • Sorry tammyandJessica, Fri May 15 19:20
      • HmphRain, Sat May 16 06:38



  • need punishmentmary.olandese, Sat May 9 19:29



    My punishment report and maintenance request.enahoana390, Sat May 9 01:53






  • Back and NaughtyJasmine20, Wed May 6 12:45



    Tammy's punishmentRain, Tue May 5 18:44



    Hello Miss RainatammyandJessica, Sun May 3 18:21






  • in need of disciplinestoutmeisje1996, Fri May 1 07:05



  • Punishment for SarahRain, Mon Apr 27 14:03



    I need a quick help ! enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:03
    • ?enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:08



  • I need a spanking...Krystal, Fri Apr 17 14:18



  • Young MN Gal Seeks Spanking and TicklingADCavi33, Thu Apr 16 22:26



  • A first timer's nervous rantSaara94, Wed Apr 15 10:51



  • Need punishment Instructions A.rileycubed, Wed Apr 15 10:08



  • hi.emily20, Tue Apr 14 18:28



    No Subjectemmaxx, Wed Apr 8 12:21
    • sorryemmaxx, Wed Apr 8 12:27



  • Sarah, I'm waiting.Rain, Sun Apr 5 07:16



    I've been very badSarah5252, Sat Apr 4 12:10



  • hiKaren 239, Sun Mar 29 10:55