Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Last nightRain, Thu Mar 5 13:23



    • Hi RainTammymc543, Wed Mar 4 18:55



  • maintenance spanking and punishment reportSarah2014, Mon Mar 2 17:54






  • Reporting reporting Agirl, Thu Feb 26 15:05



  • Punishment for AgirlRain, Wed Feb 25 14:49



  • Quite obvious what I need to do Agirl, Mon Feb 23 15:12



  • What a mess Agirl, Sun Feb 22 16:04



    Punishment for Sarah2014Rain, Sun Feb 22 11:36



  • I misbehaved...Sarah2014, Sat Feb 21 14:51
    • *Sigh*Rain, Sat Feb 21 18:10
      • yes...Sarah2014, Sat Feb 21 18:39
        • Re: yes...tylerv81, Sat Feb 21 19:13
          • okSarah2014, Sat Feb 21 20:28



  • First come, first serve tylerv81, Fri Feb 20 18:53



  • Punishment for SarahRain, Thu Feb 19 19:15



  • Punishment Request:Light, Thu Feb 19 13:44



    Punishment?Sarah5252, Wed Feb 18 15:08



  • Hisarah5252, Tue Feb 17 15:39



  • Punishment complete agirl, Mon Feb 16 15:00



  • misdeed adding agirl, Fri Feb 13 16:32



  • helloklara258258, Fri Feb 13 12:29
    • Hey..Light, Fri Feb 13 13:55
    • Nice try.Rain, Fri Feb 13 12:33



  • MIAtylerv81, Thu Feb 12 22:09



  • I need be punishedlarax22, Thu Feb 12 09:37



  • In need of real discipline sammy_pants90, Wed Feb 11 18:56



  • Hello Everyonesammy_pants90, Wed Feb 11 17:58
    • Well...Rain, Wed Feb 11 18:19
      • Thanks sammy_pants90, Wed Feb 11 18:30



  • Classes skipped today agirl, Tue Feb 10 16:18



  • ...Light, Tue Feb 10 14:07
    • Hum...Sarah2014, Tue Feb 10 15:00
      • YesLight, Tue Feb 10 17:39



  • hello miss RainTammymc543, Sat Feb 7 05:08