Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Id like to add..Jennysans1982, Sun Oct 22 19:18



Im need of a disciplinarian Jennysans1982, Sun Oct 22 19:15



  • Punishment n discipliner neededNikki26cutee, Fri Oct 20 02:23



  • Self discipline needed!jesslikaya, Wed Oct 18 15:57



  • Disciplinarian Needed!tori, Tue Oct 10 16:14



  • Please take my spanking fantasy pollKate M, Mon Oct 9 03:24



    My momillflywithyou02, Sun Oct 1 15:01



  • I need punishmentcarajoneswfm, Mon Aug 28 15:32



  • HELP!!!!Mandy Marie, Fri Aug 18 12:30



  • HelloMandy Marie, Fri Aug 18 05:01
    • Re: Hellobarbs35, Sun Sep 3 00:13
    • Mandy MarieLialextra987, Sat Aug 19 11:32
      • PeterMandy Marie, Sat Sep 2 10:51



  • Long distance Spankingkathrinebenito, Thu Aug 10 09:36



    Self-spankingkathrinebenito, Mon Aug 7 03:04
    • Yes Pleaserosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 09:48
      • Mentorkathrinebenito, Wed Aug 9 14:10
        • Re: Mentorrosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 14:16
          • Privacykathrinebenito, Wed Aug 9 14:55
            • email?rosiesempers, Wed Aug 9 15:14



  • Strict disciplinarian availablebarbs35, Fri Jul 28 11:13



  • I need a spankingshaller, Wed Jul 19 15:32



  • In desperate need of a spankingAshley5074, Wed Jul 19 15:31



  • Unique Spanking Request22banks33, Sat Jul 8 07:15



  • Disciplinekelly198052, Thu Jun 29 00:20



  • I'm a male but please?JayP31, Tue Jun 27 23:25



  • Seems to me Daisyf, Fri Jun 23 16:24



  • Looking for a Mentorlilyralph50, Mon Jun 12 19:19



  • In need of a spankingnikkilewis2415, Sat Jun 10 19:05



  • SpankingKatty, Tue Jun 6 00:53



  • Need PunishmentCreative.Chloe, Mon Jun 5 23:28



  • need a spanking for my slutty behavior clhscass, Thu Jun 1 06:23



  • I need a punishment Katherina, Wed May 31 17:32