Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Punishment for IslaRain, Sat Jun 27 19:53



  • Tammy's spankingRain, Thu Jun 25 15:37



  • No SubjectI, Wed Jun 24 17:06



  • Back after a long abscence.Rain, Tue Jun 23 17:26



  • I Need a PunishmentPallow36, Mon Jun 22 12:42



  • FREE Spanking/Domestic Discipline Network/Datingsirddprincess, Sun Jun 7 10:38



    Severe Discipline Needed Sophia, Fri May 29 21:52



    Punishment for EmilyRain, Thu May 28 11:34



    School Problem...Caren, Wed May 27 23:09



  • New here, please helpRiley, Mon May 25 07:28



    Failing May Not Passcgardiner, Sun May 24 13:46



    Please take my spanking pollKate M, Thu May 21 04:03






  • Here I am againmiscreant, Sun May 17 05:03



  • Tammy & Jessica, I'm waiting!Rain, Fri May 15 14:56
    • Hi miss Rain tammyandJessica, Sat May 23 18:55
    • Sorry tammyandJessica, Fri May 15 19:20
      • HmphRain, Sat May 16 06:38



  • need punishmentmary.olandese, Sat May 9 19:29



    My punishment report and maintenance request.enahoana390, Sat May 9 01:53






  • Back and NaughtyJasmine20, Wed May 6 12:45



    Tammy's punishmentRain, Tue May 5 18:44



    Hello Miss RainatammyandJessica, Sun May 3 18:21






  • in need of disciplinestoutmeisje1996, Fri May 1 07:05



  • Punishment for SarahRain, Mon Apr 27 14:03



    I need a quick help ! enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:03
    • ?enahoana390, Mon Apr 20 13:08