Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Punishment neededIllia, Mon May 2 23:52



punishment needed ygirl9261, Fri Apr 29 09:10



  • Help with discipline sitesmerimeri69, Tue Apr 26 17:34
    • HITammy&Jessica, Wed Apr 27 17:25
      • Re: HImerimeri69 910, Fri Apr 29 06:31



  • Spanking neededkatlyn, Sun Apr 24 08:10



  • Strict schoolmistress neededregulation, Wed Apr 20 22:19



    punishmetaimansalmanposhni, Tue Apr 12 04:51



  • In Need Of Punishment!TeenGirl, Sun Apr 3 04:05



  • Want a teacher ?Lucy., Sat Apr 2 09:28



  • Spanking NeededYoungLady1234, Wed Mar 30 06:58



  • Under used cane for bottomsregulation, Sat Mar 26 01:28



    must be spankedabbynice8, Tue Mar 22 17:03



  • Need disciplineLia___, Mon Mar 14 23:25



  • Please spank mesearching_sam, Wed Mar 9 05:00



  • Attitude Problem.tori, Thu Feb 25 18:09



  • Procrastination help...Sofia1, Mon Feb 1 06:50



  • need disciplinelyric, Thu Jan 28 10:01
    • Caneregulation, Sat Mar 26 01:30



  • Law's ovdrdue spankingWillow, Tue Jan 19 13:57



  • Cheating/Fail ClassDaniDiamond, Wed Jan 13 16:28



  • You may wanna add Law, Tue Jan 12 16:51



    Emme's spankingWillow, Sun Jan 10 13:09



  • Need punishmentAnnie208, Sat Jan 9 21:19



  • Could use some punishment Law, Sat Jan 9 15:45



  • Tammy's well-deserved spankingWillow, Fri Jan 8 13:07



  • I'm here to helpWillow, Tue Jan 5 15:51



  • No Subjectemmaxx, Tue Dec 29 09:47