Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

In need of discipline akkristin, Wed Mar 29 20:08



  • Spanking required claire1, Wed Mar 29 17:50



  • Spanking therapyaquatinnie, Sun Mar 26 12:00



  • Harsh discipline Naughty girl1998, Mon Mar 20 12:46



  • Disciplinarianbarbs35, Fri Mar 17 12:51



  • Online Spanking Domtori, Sun Mar 12 21:47



  • Online spanker mentorallencold70, Thu Mar 9 23:56



    I have been badaquatinnie, Wed Mar 8 10:34



    hi this is Jessica Tammy's sisterTammymc543, Mon Mar 6 08:03



  • I deserve a hard self spankingNikki26cutee, Sat Mar 4 00:09



  • Online Mentorkelly198052, Sat Feb 25 01:36



  • I've been badNaughty girl1998, Wed Feb 22 20:16



  • No Subjectthomas.brooks.w, Thu Feb 2 17:17



    Caught daughter stealing new!!!Lucy., Wed Feb 1 13:08



  • Spanking fantasy pollKate M, Sat Jan 28 18:32



    kind strict female spanker to get me organizKaren Carmody, Wed Jan 25 14:47



    Spanked Myself...Ravenclaw, Sat Jan 7 19:13



    Being spankedJennySingleMum, Mon Dec 19 04:30



  • Cleaningk_1993, Sun Dec 18 07:50



  • note to Tammy and Jess and othersmerimeri69 910, Mon Dec 12 07:27



    bad hair day :<ari, Sat Dec 10 12:29



  • No Subjectari, Sat Dec 10 08:32



    Before and After Spanking Photosspankaholic82, Sun Nov 27 18:00



    A Mix of Spanking Photosspankaholic82, Thu Nov 24 06:42



    spanking my 14 year old daughterLucy., Sun Nov 6 10:58