Welcome to F/F Spanking -- where naughty females get their bare bottom soundly spanked by other females!

Welcome to the forum!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

I need to be punishednaughtygirl, Thu Oct 30 16:36




For Jessmerimeri69, Thu Oct 30 04:16



Urgent for Jessmerimeri69, Thu Oct 30 04:06



Punishment for ShannonRain, Wed Oct 29 17:53



Looking For Discipline Light, Mon Oct 27 13:30



  • Girls in Scotlandpaulineburke1, Sat Oct 25 04:02



    No SubjectShannon93, Fri Oct 24 17:15



  • Rain laura:, Fri Oct 24 16:06



  • WHERE'S MY REPORTS TAMMY??? laura:, Fri Oct 24 16:02



    TAMMY COME HERE NOWlaura:, Fri Oct 24 16:00



  • hi ... im backfiona111, Fri Oct 24 09:48



  • Daily Report 1Jaz, Wed Oct 22 20:32



  • need a punishment Tammymc543, Tue Oct 21 19:17



  • JAZ!! GET HERE NOW!!laura:), Tue Oct 21 07:33



  • RAIN COME HERE YOUNG LADY laura:), Tue Oct 21 01:29
    • Yes ma'am. Rain, Tue Oct 21 19:15
      • ok laura:), Wed Oct 22 00:58



  • Probation Violationscletus_coleman, Mon Oct 20 10:17



    Bad Girl Interim ReportSophiebrat, Sun Oct 19 21:14



  • Hey Laura..Rain, Sun Oct 19 20:06



  • Emerys, I'm waiting on a report! (nm)Rain, Fri Oct 17 04:01



  • Sarah's punishmentRain, Thu Oct 16 18:05



  • checking up laurakiora, Thu Oct 16 14:33



  • JAZ! COME HERE YOUNG LADY laurakiora, Thu Oct 16 14:28



  • Punishment for EmerysRain, Wed Oct 15 13:06



  • not following my dress codeSarah2014, Wed Oct 15 12:44



  • need disciplineEmerys, Mon Oct 13 18:24
    • HelloRain, Mon Oct 13 19:51