Welcome to Bob Bond Artistry's Discussion Board/Guest Book. Within the search icon here on this page there are years of information and topics to learn from. Enjoy this Board and feel free to add your input and or comments. Please refer to the Message Board Guidelines at the bottom of this page before making a post. Thank you.



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

AutoArt presents our 100th issue.Bob Bond, Wed Jan 6 13:26



  • Bobbo's B'Day . . . large, Thu Dec 24 11:19



  • Special priced PINHEADS Holiday Gift ideaBob Bond, Tue Dec 1 18:33



    Noteworthy Article: Paint StripperGrump, Fri Sep 4 19:33



    Small Lettering Brushesgregbest, Mon Jul 27 06:56



  • Fellow Artist Passing ...Chuck ArvinGrump, Wed Mar 25, 2009 16:50






  • July August #97 issue is on it's way... (nm)Bob Bond, Fri Jul 10 14:48



    gold leafed birmingham, Wed May 20 22:05



  • PPG Clear QuestionEd Birmingham, Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:47



  • Vintage boxes of metalflake on ebay selling cheapDavem, Wed Apr 8, 2015 14:51



    Panel Jam 2015Lu, Mon Mar 9, 2015 15:03



  • Cracking PaintJay Horton's Private Shop, Tue Jan 6, 2015 09:42



  • Metalflake sky blue-neededDave, Mon Jan 5, 2015 22:00



  • Latex sandwiched in Uro enamels ???Phil, Thu Dec 11, 2014 11:13



  • Merry Christmas Y'all (nm)Grump, Thu Dec 25, 2014 09:41



    BOBBOlarge, Fri Dec 19, 2014 11:25



    Show and tellPhil, Fri Dec 12, 2014 10:49



    Another Art Form/MediaGrump, Sun Nov 2, 2014 21:01



  • Art swap.....Grump, Mon Oct 6, 2014 22:35



  • Painters in the Illinois Area....DaveC., Wed Sep 24, 2014 21:32



  • Glad to see all of you back!Jen, Mon Sep 22, 2014 13:54



  • Alright people.........Grump, Thu Jul 24, 2014 22:32



  • 2014 Panel JamBob Bond, Tue Aug 5, 2014 14:13



    What happened here?Phil, Thu Apr 17, 2014 13:52



  • Discussion Board Policy Statement: This statement exists to inform you of the guidelines that are required to be followed when posting messages on the Discussion Board. These are not 'helpful hints'... these are policies, and violation of these policies will cause your message to be removed or edited. Do not treat these guidelines lightly. This message board is a free service to you compliments of Bob Bond 's Artistry and AutoArt International Magazine and therefore we reserve the right to make sure that everyone who visits here is welcome and not mistreated. "POSTING GUIDELINES:" NO PROFANITY : Under no circumstances is any type of profanity or obscene language allowed. Messages containing obscene language will be deleted. "NO FLAMING:" Any post that intentionally and maliciously attacks any user(s), or prompts another user to attack back, will be removed. Any post that intentionally and maliciously insults or degrades any user(s)will be removed. If you see such a post, DO NOT RESPOND TO IT. Getting attention, good or bad, is the the goal of the poster...therefore, a simple solution is to IGNORE that post... you may send us an email at sales@autoartmagazine.com to alert us of any problems in this area, or you can simply wait until we or our moderators become aware of the post via other means...in any case, We WILL remove that post.