Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Rockwood Summit , Mon Nov 17 8:17pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

    Grand National FinalistsAnonymous, Sat Nov 15 4:45pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Grand Nationals Semi-FinalistsAnonymous, Fri Nov 14 9:09pm
    ______________________________________________
    BOA Semi Finals/Finals predictionsAnonymous, Sun Nov 9 1:24am
  • ______________________________________________
    FHN?Anonymous, Fri Nov 7 11:45am
  • ______________________________________________
    Congrats BOA participantsAnonymous, Mon Nov 3 9:57pm
    ______________________________________________
    DRUMLINESAnon, Sun Nov 2 1:13am
  • ______________________________________________
    Bands of America Grand NationalsAnonymous, Fri Oct 31 11:57am
  • ______________________________________________
    conducting workshopJohn Arata, Thu Oct 30 9:33am
    ______________________________________________
    Post BOA Missouri Top 25Anonymous, Tue Oct 28 2:21pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Next Week143 Days, Tue Oct 28 12:31pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Top 20 in MissouriAnonymous, Mon Oct 27 5:02pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Ste. Genevieve Final ResultsJDM, Sun Oct 26 12:33am
    • videosAnonymous, Wed Nov 12 6:23pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA MO Band scores/placementsAnonymous, Sat Oct 25 11:58pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Francis HowellAnonymous, Sat Oct 25 8:38pm
  • ______________________________________________
    UCM prelims & finals results? (nm)Anonymous, Sat Oct 25 8:06pm
  • ______________________________________________
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA Indianapolis Super RegionalAnonymous, Fri Oct 24 9:35am
    ______________________________________________
    Ste Gen...Anonymous, Thu Oct 23 8:52pm
  • ______________________________________________
    I made an accidental deletion...Mr. P., Mon Oct 20 7:54pm
  • ______________________________________________
    POTOSI SHOWANON, Mon Oct 20 1:13pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA Prelim Scores/PlacementsAnonymous, Mon Oct 20 10:24am
  • ______________________________________________
    UCM Festival of Champions scheduleAnonymous, Sun Oct 19 9:54pm
    ______________________________________________
    Mizzou Competition - OHSAnonymous, Sun Oct 19 3:12pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Mizzou results anyone? (nm)Anonymous, Sat Oct 18 11:11pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...