Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 8 10:42am
  • ______________________________________________
    MCCGA Scores from Jan 30Anonymous, Tue Feb 2 5:00pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Jan 29 11:03pm
    ______________________________________________
    Sec. Clinton is finished304 Dayz, Fri Jan 29 11:02pm
  • ______________________________________________
    FHNLARAMS FAN, Tue Jan 12 9:24pm
    • Re: FHNAnonymous, Wed Jan 13 7:44am
  • ______________________________________________
    Final top 25Anonymous, Tue Dec 8 3:29am
    ______________________________________________
    BOA FinalsAnonymous, Sun Nov 15 12:11am
  • ______________________________________________
    Blue Springs....Anonymous, Sat Nov 14 5:48pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Grand NationalsAnonymous, Wed Nov 11 8:45pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Top drumlines in Missouri...go. Anonymous, Tue Nov 10 11:24pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Pinckneyville Mardi Gras Field Show ResultsAnonymous, Sun Nov 1 12:03am
    ______________________________________________
    Illinois Marching Band ChampionshipsAnonymous, Sun Nov 1 12:18am
  • ______________________________________________
    The SHOWDOWN was off the chain!!!Terry Artis, Fri Oct 30 10:09pm
    ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Oct 29 6:38pm
    • Top 25Anonymous, Tue Nov 3 2:04pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Oct 26 8:27pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Indianapolis BOA Super RegionalAnonymous, Sun Oct 25 8:25am
    ______________________________________________
    KC ChampionshipsAnonymous, Sat Oct 24 10:20pm
    ______________________________________________
    BOA IndianapolisAnonymous, Sat Oct 24 4:41pm
    ______________________________________________
    Mizzou ContestAnonymous, Sat Oct 24 12:17am
  • ______________________________________________
    Lindenwood GSL ContestAnonymous, Sat Oct 24 12:15am
  • ______________________________________________
    Francis Howell PredictionsAnonymous, Sat Oct 24 12:12am
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Oct 23 5:54pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Ste. Genevieve ScheduleJDM, Tue Oct 20 10:50pm
    ______________________________________________
    Missing ScoresAnon, Tue Oct 20 9:26am
  • ______________________________________________
    Rebel Invitational ScoresAnonymous, Sun Oct 18 10:53pm
    ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...