Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

LafayetteAnonymous, Sun Sep 25 10:08pm
______________________________________________
Sullivan ResultsAnonymous, Sun Sep 25 9:03am
______________________________________________
Ozark showAnonymous, Fri Sep 23 4:37pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Sep 22 8:54pm
    ______________________________________________
    FZN Showcase PredictionsMr. Schnee, Wed Sep 21 10:31am
  • ______________________________________________
    Tiger Ambush Classic ResultsAnonymous, Sun Sep 18 11:17am
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA Powder Springs, GAAnonymous, Sat Sep 17 10:34pm
  • ______________________________________________
    I've finally perfected the methodology...phatassdrummer, Thu Sep 15 9:26pm
  • ______________________________________________
    MEMC SCHEDULE AND PREDICTIONSAnonymous, Wed Sep 7 9:13pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Aug 28 12:43pm
  • ______________________________________________
    2016 SeasonNew Guy, Fri Jul 1 12:01pm
    ______________________________________________
    The Ant Show 1998 Winter GuardCurious Cat, Fri Jun 24 10:15pm
    • NoJayson, Fri Jun 24 11:04pm
      • Re: NoCurious cat, Sun Jun 26 12:22pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Colorguard Director NeededAnonymous, Fri May 20 7:01am
  • ______________________________________________
    Color Guard Instructor NeededAnonymous, Sun May 15 6:54pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Color Guard Instructor Needed!Anonymous, Tue May 10 6:41pm
  • ______________________________________________
    St Louis Color Guard InstructorsAnonymous, Wed Apr 27 9:59pm
    ______________________________________________
    Dallas Wind FestivalAnonymous, Tue Apr 19 10:23pm
    ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Mar 25 2:05am
    ______________________________________________
    Favorite Shows?Anonymous, Tue Mar 22 7:20am
    ______________________________________________
    WGI STLAnonymous, Wed Mar 9 9:30pm
    ______________________________________________
    Edwardsville MCCGAAnonymous, Sat Feb 20 10:33pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Feb 8 10:42am
  • ______________________________________________
    MCCGA Scores from Jan 30Anonymous, Tue Feb 2 5:00pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Jan 29 11:03pm
    ______________________________________________
    Sec. Clinton is finished304 Dayz, Fri Jan 29 11:02pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...