Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Top Bands for 2016 in St Louis AreaAnonymous, Tue Nov 22 10:54am
  • ______________________________________________
    Early Indoor Predictions?!Anonymous, Fri Nov 18 7:14am
  • ______________________________________________
    McKendree University Marching Bearcat Band ConcertDavid Boggs, Thu Nov 17 10:39pm
    ______________________________________________
    Call out to Missouri bands at BOA IndyAnonymous, Mon Nov 7 6:54am
    ______________________________________________
    OBA ResultsAnonymous, Sun Oct 30 7:30am
    ______________________________________________
    Belleville East InvitationalAnonymous, Fri Oct 28 8:19pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA MO Band scores/placements prelimsAnonymous, Sun Oct 23 6:24pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Ste. Genevieve ScoresAnonymous, Sun Oct 23 12:54am
    ______________________________________________
    BOA STL Day 1Anonymous, Sat Oct 22 9:28am
  • ______________________________________________
    Scoring recapsAnonymous, Mon Oct 17 10:52am
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Oct 16 5:22pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Illinois Marching ChampionshipAnonymous, Sat Oct 15 10:58pm
    ______________________________________________
    Mizzou Final Scoresbandman, Sat Oct 15 9:35pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Mizzou Predictions??Anonymous, Thu Oct 13 11:36am
  • ____________________________________________________________________________________________
    CMU Scores?Anonymous, Mon Oct 10 7:16pm
    ______________________________________________
    Judges scoringStats, Sun Oct 9 3:27pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Renegade Review scoresAnonymous, Sun Oct 9 9:32am
    ______________________________________________
    Bi-State Marching Invitational (Potosi) ScheduleAnonymous, Thu Oct 6 10:26pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Early St. Louis Super Regional Predictions?Anonymous, Wed Oct 5 10:39am
  • ______________________________________________
    Ozarko resultsAnonymous, Sun Oct 2 12:54pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Washington ResultsAnonymous, Sun Oct 2 9:02am
  • ______________________________________________
    FZN Showcase ResultsAnonymous, Sat Oct 1 10:43pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Results Anonymous, Tue Sep 27 10:45am
  • ______________________________________________
    LafayetteAnonymous, Sun Sep 25 10:08pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...