Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

EdwardsvilleAnonymous, Sat Sep 20 10:24pm
______________________________________________
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

FZN makes finals at BOA LouisvilleAnonymous, Sat Sep 20 4:19pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Farmington Marching InvitationalAnonymous, Fri Sep 19 5:44am
  • ______________________________________________
    Tiger AmbushAnonymous, Thu Sep 18 7:46pm
    ______________________________________________
    MEMC VideosAnonymous, Mon Sep 15 4:35pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Drums at Appletime ScoresAnonymous, Sun Sep 14 9:00pm
    ______________________________________________
    No SubjectMSHSAA, Sun Sep 14 5:15pm
  • ______________________________________________
    O' Fallon results?Anonymous, Sun Sep 14 10:27am
  • ______________________________________________
    MEMC results??Anonymous, Sat Sep 13 11:48pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Belleville EastAnonymous, Sat Sep 13 7:28pm
  • ______________________________________________
    29th Annual Rebel InvitationalBG, Sat Sep 6 8:49pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Mozingo results?Anonymous, Sat Sep 6 7:34pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Let's start the predictions!!Anonymous, Thu Sep 4 11:18am
  • ______________________________________________
    Are we there yet?Anonymous, Sun Aug 24 8:37pm
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Aug 6 5:27am
  • ______________________________________________
    dci prelims ticket! great seat only $70!nick, Sat Aug 2 8:03am
    ______________________________________________
    1st practiceAnonymous, Sat Jul 26 12:10pm
  • ______________________________________________
    STL Drum CorpsAnonymous, Sat Jul 12 4:16pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Time to start practiceAnonymous, Thu Jul 10 9:58pm
  • ______________________________________________
    DCI showAnonymous, Thu Jul 10 6:30pm
    ______________________________________________
    VP PicksAnonymous, Sat Jun 28 12:23pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Past O'Fallon DirectorsAnonymous, Mon Jun 23 6:00pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Immediate Opening: Front Ensemble or Woodwind InstructorEdwardsville HS Bands, Mon Jun 23 2:46pm
    ______________________________________________
    DCI 2014Anonymous, Sun Jun 22 10:00pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Instructor InquiryExperienced Choreographer, Fri Jun 20 10:37am
  • ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...