Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

St Louis Auditions Coming Soon!Gold Drum and Bugle Corps Staff, Tue Jan 20 11:13pm
  • ______________________________________________
    The Best Missouri Band from 2000-2010Anonymous, Sun Jan 18 10:47pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Mozingo competiton...worth it?Anonymous, Sun Jan 11 11:27am
  • ____________________________________________________________________________________________
    Rose ParadeAnonymous, Fri Dec 26 2:03pm
    ______________________________________________
    Matt LangAnonymous, Sun Dec 14 9:58pm
  • ______________________________________________
    DCI St Louis AuditionsAnonymous, Mon Dec 8 2:44pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Experienced Guard Instructor Available Briana, Fri Dec 5 11:44pm
    ______________________________________________
    Rockwood Summit , Mon Nov 17 8:17pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Grand National FinalistsAnonymous, Sat Nov 15 4:45pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Grand Nationals Semi-FinalistsAnonymous, Fri Nov 14 9:09pm
    ______________________________________________
    BOA Semi Finals/Finals predictionsAnonymous, Sun Nov 9 1:24am
  • ______________________________________________
    FHN?Anonymous, Fri Nov 7 11:45am
  • ______________________________________________
    Congrats BOA participantsAnonymous, Mon Nov 3 9:57pm
    ______________________________________________
    DRUMLINESAnon, Sun Nov 2 1:13am
  • ______________________________________________
    Bands of America Grand NationalsAnonymous, Fri Oct 31 11:57am
  • ______________________________________________
    conducting workshopJohn Arata, Thu Oct 30 9:33am
    ______________________________________________
    Post BOA Missouri Top 25Anonymous, Tue Oct 28 2:21pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Next Week143 Days, Tue Oct 28 12:31pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Top 20 in MissouriAnonymous, Mon Oct 27 5:02pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Ste. Genevieve Final ResultsJDM, Sun Oct 26 12:33am
    • videosAnonymous, Wed Nov 12 6:23pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA MO Band scores/placementsAnonymous, Sat Oct 25 11:58pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Francis HowellAnonymous, Sat Oct 25 8:38pm
  • ______________________________________________
    UCM prelims & finals results? (nm)Anonymous, Sat Oct 25 8:06pm
  • ______________________________________________
  • ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...