Mr. P's Palace.....................
Welcome Back!!! This is the"premier performing arts discussion board" on the internet. KEEP IT REAL!!! Remember that I reserve the right to remove any post that I deem as unfit. ***WARNING: ALL slanderous and libelous posts will be reported as ABUSE*** Good Luck in your competitions, hugs and kisses to everyone.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

2017 top 5 from Missouri Anonymous, Mon Oct 23 8:05am
______________________________________________
Central Park Hills scores?jeb, Sun Oct 22 8:12am
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Oct 22 12:29am
    ______________________________________________
    Boa St. Louis prelims resultsAnonymous, Sat Oct 21 5:35pm
  • ______________________________________________
    FHN Finals results? Anonymous, Sat Oct 21 5:24pm
    ______________________________________________
    Best Band 2017Anonymous, Sat Oct 21 3:22pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA St LouisAnonymous, Fri Oct 20 6:49pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Gateway Percussion 2013-2017 Visual Equipment AvailableGateway Percussion, Wed Oct 18 4:53pm
    ______________________________________________
    BOA STL Super RegionalAnonymous, Tue Oct 17 3:35pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Please post scores from this weekend.., Mr. P. , Sun Oct 15 10:51pm
    ______________________________________________
    Potosi scores???jeb, Sun Oct 15 3:06am
  • ______________________________________________
    FZN FinalistsAnonymous, Sat Oct 14 5:07pm
    ______________________________________________
    New Caption AwardsAnonymous, Mon Oct 9 11:26am
  • ______________________________________________
    Ozarko finals resultsAnonymous, Sun Oct 8 10:27pm
    ______________________________________________
    Someone misses me....Mr. P. , Sun Oct 8 7:18pm
    ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Oct 2 7:32pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Lafayette ScoresAnonymous, Mon Sep 25 11:04am
  • ______________________________________________
    Scores?Anonymous, Tue Sep 19 11:25am
  • ______________________________________________
    Lafayette Anonymous, Sun Sep 17 12:01am
  • ______________________________________________
    Edwardville ShowAnonymous, Sat Sep 16 10:21pm
  • ______________________________________________
    BOA Powder SpringsAnonymous, Sat Sep 16 10:10pm
    ______________________________________________
    FZN Anonymous, Thu Jun 1 6:08am
    • Re: FZN Anonymous, Thu Jun 15 3:27pm
    • FZNInsider, Mon Jun 5 12:59pm
    • Re: FZN Anonymous, Sat Jun 3 8:56pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Let me get this straight,,.Mr. P. , Sat Apr 29 11:54am
  • ______________________________________________
    No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Mar 18 5:35pm
  • ______________________________________________
    Feb 4 WGI competition Anonymous, Mon Jan 30 3:46am
    ______________________________________________
    Remember that my opinions are just that, and not the word of GOD. Almost, but...