Jan
screenshot(s) for two latest reported
Tue Jan 19, 2010 01:50
68.200.14.153

Wish I'd thought of this before, anyway here's links to the two latest occurances (the forum pages with the ads that were showing at the time the user got the redirect):

1/15/10: http://www.goldendoodles.com/jan_forum_screens/screenshot.jpg


  • No screenshotTamara, Mon Jan 18 06:53
    I did not see a link to your screenshot. I have not been able to trigger that ad. Based on Google Safe Browsing, it seems like her AV software may be triggering a false positive for some reason.... more
    • screenshot(s) for two latest reported — Jan, Tue Jan 19 01:50
      • Re: screenshot(s) for two latest reportedTamara, Tue Jan 19 11:16
        That ad is completely innocuous. It's just a text ad, nothing more. I was able to see the ad on your DiscApp using IE in Vista and it's just a text link. Her problem is coming from something that is... more
    • Don't think it's a false positiveJan, Mon Jan 18 17:08
      As it tried to take her to that site from the forum. Google safe browsing now says: Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer What seems to be common in a couple of ... more
      • Re: Don't think it's a false positiveTamara, Mon Jan 18 21:41
        According to Google Safesites: "Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days." Also from Safesites: Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further ... more
Click here to receive daily updates