Photo Galleries
Anonymous
Needles
Mon Aug 5, 2019 08:17
2607:fea8:1ca0:30e:95e2:c31f:fa27:6856

freakneedle@gmail.com email me, I like giving injection needles into bare feet :)

  • heybobb, Sat Jan 5 07:14
    give me your email.
    • Needles — Anonymous, Mon Aug 5 08:17
    • Re: heyAnonymous, Sat Sep 16 16:45
      You into injection needles in the feet? I am☺
    • Into shots in the feetMike, Tue Jul 28 19:18
      Mostly giving but possibly receiving as well, 18-25 is what I'm into,have camera for filming the needles. Footneedles@gmail.com
    • emailAnonymous, Sat Apr 5 19:10
      footnerd99@gmail.com
    • emailAnonymous, Fri Mar 21 22:28
      Footnerd99@gmail.com Size 10.5 white feet, have 22 gauge injection needles :)
    • new emailFootNerd, Wed Jan 22 22:01
      Hey, Give me a jab at FootNerd99@gmail.com I have a box of 22 gauge needles with syringe for giving or receiving, super super shy about meeting up but maybe.....
    • needles in the feetAnonymous, Fri Jun 7 15:29
      Footpinprickguymark@gmail.com New email, message me and I'll take my socks off and maybe do some jabs.
    • emailAnonymous, Wed Jan 23 06:40
      needleinthefoot5@gmail.com
    • needlesAnonymous, Thu Jan 10 22:16
      I don't have an email I can post here right now but I'll make one in a day or so. You into needles/feet? How old? Foot size?
Click here to receive daily updates
Return to Main TFF Page