Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
daylight saving time reminder / info.
Sat Mar 12, 2011 22:56

Remember to turn back your clocks 1 hour 12 AM Sun. March 13!

Areas that don't observe daylight-saving time:

Arizona [where I'm at, so I don't have to do a thing, LOL], parts of Indiana, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, American Samoa. The Navajo Nation (Indian reservation) of Arizona observes saving time and as for parts of Indiana, it's in the Eastern Time zone area.

Click here to receive daily updates