Bong
Bong
Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:48pm
166.182.66.67


  • BooooPop tarts, Wed Jun 14 6:29am
    http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/hacking-the-planet-the-climate-engineering-r ..
    • Bong — Bong, Thu Jun 29 7:48pm
      • BoomBoom, Sat Jul 1 4:07pm
        http://www.neonnettle.com/features/10 ...
        • BoomBoom, Sat Jul 1 4:12pm
          http://www.neonnettle.com/feature/1015-putin-prepares-thousands-of-nuclear-wa ...
          • BoomBoom, Sat Jul 1 4:15pm
            http://www.neonnettle.com/features/1015-putin-prepares-thousands-of-nuclear-wa ...
            • EdwardLuttwak, Sun Jul 2 6:21am
              http://www.shtfplan.com/headline-news/the-american-people-are-the-number-one ...
              • YayYay, Fri Jul 14 6:37pm
                http://yournewswire.com/cia-911-wtc7/
                • ConCon, Sat Sep 16 11:20am
                  https://1src.com/video/t_gJCHbvfoyg
                • MM, Sun Sep 10 4:10pm
                  http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-ultimate-weapon-of-mass-destruction-owning-the ...
                • BO, Sat Aug 26 12:26pm
                  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dslvUyZaSps
                • NB, Fri Aug 25 11:39am
                  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Oqi4dCnrJAc
                • Harvey Weather wars , Fri Aug 25 11:36am
                  https://m.yourube.com/watch?v=Oqi4dCnrJAc
                • BizarreBizarre, Tue Jul 25 5:35pm
                  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IrvUrz1Hgk
                • YayYay, Sun Jul 23 10:58am
                  http://m.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/dec/22/irs-can-now-revoke-tax-offender ...
                • YayYay , Sun Jul 23 10:50am
                  http://modernsurvivalblog.com/current-events-economics-politics-new-irs-powers-t ...
                • BooooBoo, Sun Jul 23 10:42am
                  http://www.truthandaction.org/senate-passes-bill-requiring-citizens-report-privatel ...
Click here to receive daily updates