Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
Anonymous
No Subject
Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34am
98.150.96.202 (XFF: 65.148.61.119)

1. Thu, August 21 - Apeshril evicted, 8 down to 7
2. Sun, August 24
3. Tue, August 26
4. Thu, August 28 - 7 down to 6
5. Sun, August 31
6. Tue, September 2
7. Thu, September 4 - 6 down to 5
8. Sun, September 7
9. Tue, September 9 - I think tickets have been issued for a live show, 5 down to 4
10. Thu, September 11 - 4 down to 3,
11. Sun, September 14 - 3 down to 2
12. Tue, September 16 - finale? however, I thought I read somewhere that the finale was on sunday 9/14

    • BB10Nelson, Thu Aug 21 8:06am
      Anonymous, Thanks for the Run-Down! Still enjoying the season.
  • Click here to receive daily updates