A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.
Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at CPD Monitors. Any personal information will remain strictly confidential.



Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.



Who just bought Jared Kushner?Jeeves, Tue Apr 10 11:40am



  • Stigma - That's Gonna Leave a Mark!Merlin, Mon Apr 9 8:56am



    My daughter was FINALLY released from hospitalSia☺giah, Sun Apr 1 11:03pm



  • So Big, It's a Region - Mount MassivePikes, Sat Apr 7 11:56pm



  • a wise man. yome, Sat Apr 7 12:42am






  • Bypassing the Legislative BranchPikes, Fri Apr 6 11:22am












  • question for the board....donk, Sat Mar 24 11:28am



  • Historical, lifesaving surgery story !!Sia☺giah, Tue Apr 3 1:54pm



  • Humor BreakSia☺giah, Thu Apr 5 11:45am









  • Strange Atmospheric DisturbancePikes, Sun Apr 1 12:02pm









  • Redemption of a Lost ProdigyMerlin, Sat Mar 31 8:19pm



  • 'He's not your dad...'HeavyHemi, Fri Mar 30 9:04pm



  • Atlas MehMerlin, Thu Mar 22 9:27am



  • Do the MathSJW, Fri Mar 23 12:45pm



  • Another example of blatant corruption...HeavyHemi, Thu Mar 29 12:57pm






  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com