A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.
Name Calling is not allowed. Civil discussion is EXPECTED. No more than two all-cap words in subject lines.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.

Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at cpd.monitors@gmail.com.

Any personal information and email addresses will remain strictly confidential. Sia☺giah is the only moderator who receives and reads the emails.




Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.
Make America Live AgainMerlin, Thu Nov 29 5:37pm






  • So, Not To Get NDE Talk Going...Amadeus, Wed Nov 28 4:10pm






  • Ha ha...HeavyHemi, Sun Nov 18 10:18pm






  • "There is too much. black on black crime. As an African-American, that makes me feel depressed." , Thu Nov 22 5:44pm



  • Hey Sia - Ancestor Simulations...Amadeus, Fri Nov 16 10:52pm



  • Trump & Florida VotersSJW, Tue Nov 13 3:26pm






  • Don't you wish....wondering, Sat Nov 10 1:04am



  • How is voting doe where YOU are?SES, Tue Nov 6 3:06pm






  • Stan Lee: Dead at 95Amadeus, Mon Nov 12 2:28pm



  • Why is it always white men....wondering, Mon Nov 12 11:45am



  • President Trump Holds California's Feet To The Fire.Because California Is Too Blue? - Merlin, Sat Nov 10 3:58pm



  • Ginsberg falls and breaks 3 ribs....in hospitalDeplorable Pheoma, Thu Nov 8 10:56am






  • Sessions say's F it...fires up blunt...HeavyHemi, Wed Nov 7 7:15pm



  • GOP cries foul over tactics in FloridaSJW, Fri Nov 9 3:06pm









  • Election Night Rumination...Amadeus, Wed Nov 7 1:04am






  • My election predictions.SES, Mon Nov 5 9:19am



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com