A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.
Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at CPD Monitors. Any personal information will remain strictly confidential.



Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.



  • Trump is a mentally illyome, Sat Jan 13 5:50pm









  • Up close lunar surface you tube study. PH🚀😳🚀EY, Fri Jan 12 10:23am



  • Beetlejuice - Beetlejuice - BeetlejuiceJeeves, Thu Jan 11 8:25am



  • 69F todayPikes, Tue Jan 9 7:03pm



  • Recall the NASA Tether Experiment (1996 I believe)PH🚀🌍EY, Thu Jan 4 8:49pm



  • The Book That Blew Up WashingtonMerlin, Sun Jan 7 7:58am





















  • Twitter Troll's latest idiocySia☺giah, Sat Jan 6 11:50pm



  • So we got about 2 feet of snow. Sia☺giah, Fri Jan 5 12:31pm



  • (Hillary Clinton REMIX)i'msoslick., Sat Jan 6 6:26pm



  • How does a holocaust begin? Pikes, Fri Dec 22 4:44am



  • America and the ‘Original Position’Merlin, Thu Dec 28 8:05am






  • Koshering the 911 Truth MovementPH🔯🇱🇷🔯EY, Wed Jan 3 10:25am









  • Winning submissions to WaPo neologism contestSia☺giah, Thu Dec 28 8:46pm



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com