A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION

**THIS BOARD CLOSED ON APRIL 15th. POSTING IS LOCKED.
WE MOVED TO BOARDHOST FORUMS**


We have TWO OPTIONS:
A full feature FORUM
and a
Simple THREADED message board like this one.

Both require registration.

THE NEW BLUE BOARD FULL FEATURE FORUMS

THE NEW BLUE BOARD THREADED MESSAGE BOARD


If you have any questions or need any help, please email Admin offline at cpd.monitors@gmail.com.


Is tRUMP showing signs of Alzheimer's?Sia☺giah, Wed Apr 3 1:39am



You gotta wonder what the world isShadow, Mon Mar 25 11:49pm



  • This is how sick....wondering, Tue Mar 19 12:58am



  • If anyone wants to know WHY the new board requires registration.... Sia☺giah, Mon Apr 1 11:22pm









  • tRUMP and his insanity towards WINDMILLS ???Sia☺giah, Wed Apr 3 12:51am



    We might be close to seeing the first-ever photograph of a Black Hole.... Sia☺giah, Wed Apr 3 1:10am



    Trump troubled by restrictionsSJW, Tue Apr 2 3:20pm



  • DELETEDDELETED TROLL, Mon Apr 1 2:35pm









  • GOP wants banks supporting gunsgreenman, Fri Mar 22 11:39am






  • Trump!greenman, Sat Mar 30 3:33pm



  • Famous Presidents and Their GeneralsGrant and Sherman * Trump and Jones - Merlin, Sat Mar 30 6:45pm



  • Best wishes, all.Poppet, Sat Mar 30 12:24am






  • Trump goes insane in Michigangreenman, Fri Mar 29 12:10pm









  • The Value of Civility in the Age of TwitterMerlin, Thu Mar 28 9:05pm



  • "You might think it's OK..."greenman, Thu Mar 28 2:34pm






  • Trump didn't have his Roy Cohn...HeavyHemi, Wed Mar 27 1:35pm



    Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com