A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.
Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at CPD Monitors. Any personal information will remain strictly confidential.



Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.






I Mean We're All Mammals, But Franken Should Have Been ChillLike Hillary Was - Merlin, Sun Nov 19 9:53am









  • I just want to share something I think is importantEx-News Junkie, Sat Nov 18 9:44am
    • Haha.PH😀😀EY, Sat Nov 18 10:03am






  • Playboy model Leeann Tweeden tries to revive sagging career.Fake News Alert, Thu Nov 16 11:56pm



    Trump brags ISIS Capital liberatedPikes, Wed Nov 8 1:37pm






  • Remember "only the best people"?Jeeves, Mon Nov 13 6:56am



  • Yet another first for the Trump presidency!Jeeves, Thu Nov 9 12:22pm






  • Opt Out of the Lesser of Two EvilsMerlin, Sun Nov 12 8:34am









  • "Never budge in the least"Ken C, Wed May 24 12:07pm






  • Faith Without Works Is Dead Merlin, Tue Nov 7 5:19pm



  • *sigh* Okay, gunsJeeves, Mon Nov 6 11:12am






  • President Trump Comes Out As GayShadow, Sat Nov 4 8:46pm



  • Queue the "International incident"Jeeves, Sun Nov 5 10:28pm



  • We were given a sign about The Donald...HeavyHemi, Fri Nov 3 8:08pm



  • Conspiracy Against the United StatesPikes, Mon Oct 30 10:17am



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com