A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION

The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves.
This place will be as good as you participants make it.


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

**THIS BOARD WILL CLOSE ON APRIL 15th. POSTING WILL BE LOCKED. WE ARE MOVING TO BOARDHOST FORUMS.**

Click here for direct link to THE NEW BLUE BOARD FORUMS on Boardhost


If you have any questions or need any help, please email Admin offline at cpd.monitors@gmail.com.


CIVIL DISCUSSION IS EXPECTED.

Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.
Confounds, the Science... (a humorous parody)Sia☺giah, Thu Dec 13 12:05am



Haha! Pelosi saidyome, Wed Dec 12 6:08am



  • Gerrymandering - Republicans vs DemocratsAmadeus, Fri Dec 7 9:08am






  • So who has special plans for the Holidays? (nm)Sia☺giah, Mon Dec 10 12:52pm






  • the rich get richerJohn, Fri Dec 7 8:09pm






  • R.I.P. George Herbert Walker BushSia☺giah, Sat Dec 1 6:53pm






  • Should Vaccination Be Required?Amadeus, Wed Nov 21 3:21pm



  • Make America Live AgainMerlin, Thu Nov 29 5:37pm






  • So, Not To Get NDE Talk Going...Amadeus, Wed Nov 28 4:10pm






  • Ha ha...HeavyHemi, Sun Nov 18 10:18pm






  • "There is too much. black on black crime. As an African-American, that makes me feel depressed." , Thu Nov 22 5:44pm



  • Hey Sia - Ancestor Simulations...Amadeus, Fri Nov 16 10:52pm



  • Trump & Florida VotersSJW, Tue Nov 13 3:26pm






  • Don't you wish....wondering, Sat Nov 10 1:04am



  • How is voting doe where YOU are?SES, Tue Nov 6 3:06pm






  • Stan Lee: Dead at 95Amadeus, Mon Nov 12 2:28pm



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com