A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION

**THIS BOARD CLOSED ON APRIL 15th. POSTING IS LOCKED.
WE MOVED TO BOARDHOST FORUMS**


We have TWO OPTIONS:
A full feature FORUM
and a
Simple THREADED message board like this one.

Both require registration.

THE NEW BLUE BOARD FULL FEATURE FORUMS

THE NEW BLUE BOARD THREADED MESSAGE BOARD


If you have any questions or need any help, please email Admin offline at cpd.monitors@gmail.com.


Stan Lee: Dead at 95Amadeus, Mon Nov 12 2:28pm



  • Why is it always white men....wondering, Mon Nov 12 11:45am



  • President Trump Holds California's Feet To The Fire.Because California Is Too Blue? - Merlin, Sat Nov 10 3:58pm



  • Ginsberg falls and breaks 3 ribs....in hospitalDeplorable Pheoma, Thu Nov 8 10:56am






  • Sessions say's F it...fires up blunt...HeavyHemi, Wed Nov 7 7:15pm



  • GOP cries foul over tactics in FloridaSJW, Fri Nov 9 3:06pm





















  • Does this read like an 'honor killing'?HeavyHemi, Fri Nov 2 1:23am



  • A new, better caravan?SJW, Fri Nov 2 9:06am
    • LOL (nm)Sia☺giah, Fri Nov 2 12:14pm



  • Election Reform IdeasAmadeus, Thu Nov 1 1:23pm















  • Whitey Bulger killed in prison todaySia☺giah, Tue Oct 30 3:46pm






  • Homework for Amadeus. When does VR become SR.HeavyHemi, Sat Oct 27 1:26am



  • Where did everyone go today? (nm)Sia☺giah, Mon Oct 29 5:24pm



  • Trump wants Nobel Prizekatsung47, Mon Oct 29 7:18pm



    Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com