A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.
Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at CPD Monitors. Any personal information will remain strictly confidential.



Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.
Merry Christmas everyoneyome, Sat Dec 23 10:41am



  • Mitch McConnell won't seat Doug JonesPikes, Thu Dec 14 12:51am



  • Hello from Tokyo!Poppet, Fri Dec 8 1:23am



  • buggersUNBLOCK, Tue Dec 19 2:17am






  • Past is prologue.HeavyHemi, Wed Dec 20 7:36pm



    Star Light* - Heavenly ChristmasPikes, Wed Dec 20 1:23pm



    deleteddeleted, Wed Dec 20 9:07am



  • Like thieves in the nightPikes, Wed Dec 20 7:55am



  • Tone Deaf, the New Politically IncorrectMerlins, Sat Dec 16 4:47pm



  • The Culture of Death ó and of DisdainMerlin, Sun Dec 17 3:47pm



    Is it possible to have a reasoned discussion...wondering, Fri Dec 15 1:18pm



  • Can Texting Save Lives?Merlin, Sat Dec 16 5:06pm






  • Finally: First Female Politician Brought Down By Harassment Allegation - Merlin, Fri Dec 15 3:03pm



  • Next Generation SmartWatches versus THEY LIVE!!!Ex-News Junkie, Thu Dec 7 7:08pm






  • warning disturbing video of a Democratyome, Fri Dec 15 1:01am



  • Tell us what you really think....HeavyHemi, Thu Dec 14 11:02pm



  • Justice Thomas should resignJeeves, Wed Dec 6 5:39pm



  • And now for something really importantEx-News Junkie, Wed Dec 13 11:30pm



  • Walking into ARMAGEDDON.PH🚀💥🔥EY, Sat Dec 9 10:02pm






  • Alabama rejects the Pedophile. Elects Doug JonesSia☺giah, Tue Dec 12 11:13pm



  • Any predictions on Alabama's "special election"Sia☺giah, Tue Dec 12 3:33pm



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com