Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
DH Skies
Post-midterm schedule
Fri Apr 27, 2018 07:51
116.232.88.69

Week 1: Friday, April 20, 2018 - term resumes, but I don’t really know what this means…

Week 2: Friday, April 27, 2018 - Beginners Transfig,
- Intermediate DADA

Week 3: Friday, May 4, 2018 - Advanced Potions

Week 4: Friday, May 11, 2018 - Dress sale and/or Quidditch

Week 5: Friday, May 18, 2018 - Beginners Herbology
- Advanced COMC
(Prefect Discussion)

Week 6: Friday, May 25, 2018 - Intermediate Transfig
- Prefect Vote


Week 7: Friday, June 1, 2018 - Dance class
Charms (for whichever age
group feels most needed)

Week 8: Friday, June 8, 2018 - CATS/RATS

Week 9: Friday, June 15, 2018 - The Ball
Points in

Week 10: Friday, June 22, 2018 - House cup winners
New schedule posted

Week 11: Friday, June 29, 2018 - Finish threads (possible F&F?)

Orientation week: Friday, July 6, 2018 (Orientation, Quidditch letters etc).

Click here to receive daily updates