Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
DH Skies
SA31 Term 1 Schedule
Mon Jul 30, 2018 07:15
116.233.30.255

Hi all,

Just putting up the lovely schedule that Gray kindly made for us so we have it handy. Have updated names to reflect new staff recruits etc. Let us know if there will be any problems.

*

Orientation period: Friday, July 20, 2018
Orientation Gray


Week 1: Friday, July 27, 2018
Opening Feast


Week 2: Friday, August 3, 2018
HoH Speeches
Quidditch Sign ups/announcements - (Coach Reilly)


Week 3: Friday, August 10, 2018
Advanced Charms (Gray)
Intermediate Potions (Mary)
Beginner Transfiguration (Selina)

Week 4: Friday, August 17, 2018
First year flying - (Coach Reilly)
Intermediate DADA (Tabitha)
Advanced Herbology (Nathan)

Week 5: Friday, August 24, 2018
Beginners Potions (Mary)
Intermediate Transfiguration (Selina)
Advanced COMC (Rory)

Week 6: Friday, August 31, 2018
Quidditch rosters due
Intermediate COMC (Rory)
Beginner Herbology (Nathan)
Advanced DADA (Tabitha)

Week 7: Friday, September 7, 2018
Beginner Charms (Gray)
Intermediate Herbology (Nathan)
Advanced Potions (Mary)

Week 8: Friday, September 14, 2018
Beginners COMC (Rory)
Advanced Transfiguration (Selina)

Week 9: Friday, September 21, 2018
Beginners Potions (Isis/Sophie)
Quidditch Match 1 (Coach Reilly)
Intermediate Charms (Gray)

Week 10: Friday, September 28, 2018
Advanced COMC (Rory)
Beginners DADA (Tabitha)

Week 11: Friday 5th October
Match 1 ends
Midterm begins, points in


Click here to receive daily updates