Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
Huinesoron
Which points can be changed?
Tue Dec 15, 2015 05:00
212.169.42.126

The rule is that, in a single round, you can only change the tiles and points in one circle. Adding a consonant modifier to a point on your tile but not part of your circle is not permitted.

hS

  • Consonant modifiers on tile 4.Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 04:59
    A consonant modifier only applies if placed on points 1 or 2 in tile 4. On tiles 1-3, modifiers can still be placed on any numbered point. Vowel placement has not changed. (This is because a modifier ... more
    • Which points can be changed? — Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 05:00
      • Altering this rule.Huinesoron, Fri Dec 18 06:44
        Because I just tried to do it and realised it's too strict: You may only change the base tiles in one circle. It is permitted to add modifiers and vowels to portions of those tiles which are not... more
      • On scoring multiple words.Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 06:05
        In order to get multiple points on your turn, you must specifically say that your change makes more than one word. Otherwise it doesn't count. hS
Click here to receive daily updates