Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
Huinesoron
On scoring multiple words.
Tue Dec 15, 2015 06:05
212.169.42.126

In order to get multiple points on your turn, you must specifically say that your change makes more than one word. Otherwise it doesn't count.

hS

  • Which points can be changed?Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 05:00
    The rule is that, in a single round, you can only change the tiles and points in one circle. Adding a consonant modifier to a point on your tile but not part of your circle is not permitted. hS
    • Altering this rule.Huinesoron, Fri Dec 18 06:44
      Because I just tried to do it and realised it's too strict: You may only change the base tiles in one circle. It is permitted to add modifiers and vowels to portions of those tiles which are not... more
    • On scoring multiple words. — Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 06:05
Click here to receive daily updates